The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Bernard Greenbaum Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 35 Comments

4.8
  • 33
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Bernard Greenbaum?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Excellent care and service!

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Dr. Greenbaum is professional and experienced. His staff is friendly and efficient. Great practice!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

i've been coming here since 1983.

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Perfect. It is a pleasant experience each time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

i've been coming here since 1983.

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Perfect. It is a pleasant experience each time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

thank you for the great service

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Can't say enough about Dr Greenbaum and the professional staff! Highly Recommended. Thannk you

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Referred by a colleague to come to the practice. Had 4 veneers put in for teeth that I had damaged years earlier. Wish I hadn't waited so long- because the veneers look amazing. Its a completely new smile and most importantly, looks natural. Dr. Greenbaum is an artist, and makes you feel totally comfortable with the process. Great office staff too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Everything was great!

Posted on October 25th, 2017

From being greeted as I walked in the door to be checked out was terrific. I am comfortable with my plan of action.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a okay

Posted on October 25th, 2017

cleaning and xrays. i have been a patient here for many years and it has been great

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Referred by a colleague to come to the practice. Had 4 veneers put in for teeth that I had damaged years earlier. Wish I hadn't waited so long- because the veneers look amazing. Its a completely new smile and most importantly, looks natural. Dr. Greenbaum is an artist, and makes you feel totally comfortable with the process. Great office staff too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great

Posted on October 24th, 2017

great

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Customer service is outstanding ..especially Brenda.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great customer service

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Dr. Greenbaum is the best! He always takes time with you and makes sure you are happy! He explains everything and is very thorough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

gret

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

great

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Dentists

    Bernard Greenbaum is similar to the following 3 Dentists near Bethesda, MD.