ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Christine Grant Is this you?
  • 104
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.8 min
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Christine Grant?


120 Ratings with 114 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Dental Experience

From my phone call to schedule an appointment to my actual appointment, my experience with Dr. Grant and her team was excellent. Everyone is so friendly. I appreciated how thorough Dr. Grant was during my exam. Her assistant, Margo, is so patient. Sandy cleaned my teeth. She is the best. I look forward to my next dental appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

Caring, Flexible, Professional

I had never been to the dentist in my entire life, and I was afraid to once I had insurance because I was always told dentists yell at you if you have bad oral health. To my pleasant surprise, Dr. Grant and her staff were completely understanding and accommodating of my situation! They were caring and walked me through every step of the evaluation process, kindly explained to me the full scope of my dental health without being judgemental, and put together a treatment plan specifically tailored for my dental health issues. It's always a pleasant experience when I go; I never worry about going anymore! Thanks to Dr. Grant and her team, I'm finally on the path to good dental health!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

Good Service

Convenient location.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

Dr. Grant is AWESOME! I came to her and explained my symptoms and she knew exactly how to fix the problem.

Great experience!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Needed Replacement Crown - Great Experience

Very great work as always. Replacement crown went without a flaw.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Good

Overall Good

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Excellent Work

Dr. Grant is professional and pleasant. She takes the time to listen and explain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Friendly and personal dental care in Hyde Park

dental cleaning, crown

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Very Helpful and Understanding

Dr. Grant listened to me and is being very helpful to make me completely satisfied with my invisalign results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

Highly Recommended!

They always treat me care and very gentle as I have sensitive teeth. I have had a lot of work done here and they keep me coming back with quality care.

Wait time
3 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

feel cared for - that I am most important

Caring and plans care

Wait time
3 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

Dr Grant is an excellent dentist and always make me comfortable during treatment

molar repair - went very well - quicker than I expected

Wait time
4 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Dentists

    Dr Christine Grant is similar to the following 3 Dentists near Tampa, FL.

  • Paul Rodeghero

    General Dentistry

    Clearwater, FL

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. R Weihe

    General Dentistry

    Tampa, FL 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Lori Ransohoff

    Prosthodontics, General Dentistry

    Tampa, FL 0.17 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    34