Dr. Dipti Srivastava DDS, MDS Patient Reviews

  • General Dentistry Auburn, WA

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Comfortable Office
  • Cleanliness
  • Advanced Technology
  • Caring Manner
  • Pain Minimized
  • Satisfaction
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2017
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Very thoughtful and gentle approach. Was told all options esp. because i went for a dental emergency. Would highly recommend Dr. Dipti and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Wonderful dentist office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
I highly recommended Dr. Srivastava, and her staff I was in incredible pain driving around looking for an emergency dentist and ran across this wonderful office. I have nothing but great things to say it was 450 in the afternoon and I called and the office manager got me in immediately for an extraction. Thanks to them I now have a treatment plan and I am no longer in pain, I look forward to finishing my care with this office great people and very reasonably priced. My prior Dentist that I was trying to get a treatment plan with recommended dentures I was horrified so I continue to look for a dentist and I ran across this office and I am so very grateful . Thank you for helping me save my teeth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Dental appointment
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
I was very satisfied with my experdnce Dr. Dipti. I felt like the dental office team was very welcoming and concerned about my well-being period I had a deep cleaning done in the office and Dr. Dipti was very gentle
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Great experience, very gentle
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Dr. Dipti was very gentle and understanding. Staff was helpful. Modern office...all in all very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Modern, Gentle dentist
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Modern equipment's and office and Dr. Dipti listened patiently to my concerns and was gentle in her approach. Teeth look great now. Thanks a lot!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2016
Dentist you want to go toalways
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Very caring and understanding doctor. Explains everything in details and patiently listens to her patient. 100% satisfied .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Gentle Dentist, very reliable
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Dr. Dipti is gentle and compassionate in her approach. She will listen to you and plan yr treatment with you in the timeframe you want it done. Small, cozy office and they give you the time it needs. Very reliable!

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Fantastic Doctor Dentist and Side Kick
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Best establishment I have every been . Very professional and caring. I highly recommend the doctor and side kick. Gentle. Very clean. I am a very regular customer. Thanks soooooo much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Dentists

Dr. Dipti Srivastava, DDS, MDS is similar to these 3 Dentists near Auburn, WA.