ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Cohen Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Cohen?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

Return patient; very professional and excellent care. Staff/office very accommodating and concerned with well being of patient. I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Cohen to family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Thank you for your caring, Dr. Cohen!

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Fort Bend ISD Teacher

Dr. Cohen and his staff were very caring to my son who had 4 of his wisdom teeth extracted. My son did not suffer any pain during his oral surgery. He recovered very quickly and was back to his physical activities after 3 days. What I admire most about Dr. Cohen was that he took the time to explain the procedure and was honest and fair in regard to the amount that we were billed. I had another dentist who give us an estimate that was $1200 more than what Dr. Cohen charged us. Thank you Dr. Cohen and your staff.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Thank you Houston Oral Surgery!

Dr. Cohen and staff were very professional, but also very caring and friendly during my treatment. I thank Dr. Cohen and staff for making my experience as pleasant and pain-free as possible!

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

I have a generalized fear of dentists so when I was told to see an oral surgeon for extraction of a wisdom tooth, I was very apprehensive. The team quickly put me at ease. Dr. Cohen was great. The extraction was painless with no pain after. The extraction was in the morning; I was back at work by afternoon. After a toothache for 3 months, I am now a "happy camper"! Kudos to Dr. Cohen and team !!

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Dentists

    Dr. Donald Cohen is similar to the following 3 Dentists near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Jaime Gateno ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jaime Gateno

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. David Alfi

    Dr. David Alfi

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, General Dentistry

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Christopher Dauterive

    Dr. Christopher Dauterive

    General Dentistry

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    6