Dr. Gregory Casey DDS Patient Reviews

  • Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Marco Island, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 135 patient ratings
  • 96 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

96 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Comfortable Office
  • Cleanliness
  • Advanced Technology
  • Caring Manner
  • Pain Minimized
  • Satisfaction

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Truly an artist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Dr Casey did a facelift. blephoroplasty and fillers on me. I look amazing. I am very pleased witht he natural looking results. He removed my children's wisom teeth as well and they had minimal pain. I wouldn't trust my face or families oral health to any other doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Best Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
My husband and I wanted to let you know that Dr.Gregory Casey is a fantastic choice for your procedure. They did a great job. The all staff is very helpful and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Best Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
My husband and I wanted to let you know that Dr.Gregory Casey is a fantastic choice for your procedure. They did a great job. The all staff is very helpful and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Great Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
I had a great experience with Dr. Gregory Casey. I was looking for a plastic surgeon that had extensive medical training and experience. I did my exercise, scheduled several consultations with different doctors and chose Dr. Gregory Casey.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Best facial surgeon
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Dr. Casey is not like other surgeon who just wanted to sell their procedures. I visited him for my facial surgery. He examined my past health history and then suggest me what he can do for changing my facial appearance. He recommended only Rhinoplasty to improve my appearance. I am very happy with result. I am glad that I choose him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Nice Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
I was referred by my mother who used Rejuv facial spa for many years and has been very happy with the result. The whole staff is great. Highly recommended this place to everyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Nice Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
I was referred by my mother who used Rejuv facial spa for many years and has been very happy with the result. The whole staff is great. Highly recommended this place to everyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Great Experience with Dr.Casey
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
I visited Dr. Gregory Casey for my Botox. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a trustworthy and knowledgeable surgical organization. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Great Experience
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
“I am very satisfied and would recommend anyone to Casey Surgical Arts, especially Dr. Gregory Casey for a breast augmentation.”

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Awesome Experience with Dr.Gregory Casey
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
I highly recommend to all my friends and even other persons ask about my liposuction. Thank you so much Dr.GregoryCasey.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Great Doctor!!
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Dr.Gregory Casey is one of the best surgeons in the Florida. He is good in everything, I like his way of talking and how he treat his patients. He is very friendly in nature. Thanks Dr.Gregory Casey.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Great Surgeon!!
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
If you are looking for a cosmetic surgeon in Bonita Springs, or even in all of Florida, You must pay a visit to Casey Surgical Arts. I got a great surgery result by Dr. Gregory. He is very intelligent and kind. The procedure of my surgery is very smooth and painless. Thank you Dr. Casey for your caring touch!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Dentists

Dr. Gregory Casey, DDS is similar to these 3 Dentists near Marco Island, FL.