The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Casey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

140 Ratings • 99 Comments

4.5
  • 115
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
  • 13

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Wait Time
14.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Casey?

Showing 12 of 140 Ratings

Best Surgeon!!!

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Because of Dr. Gregory Casey expertise and skill, I can confidently show myself to everyone after surgery of my torso. He is an outstanding surgeon with great knowledge. Highly recommend to everyone!

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Surgery

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Dr. Gregory Casey is a very friendly person. I visited there for my arm lift surgery. The process is smooth and pain free. Highly recommended to everyone!!

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good service!!

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Dr. Casey is very professional and expert. He spoke everything about process, payment and the consequence. He is a very pleasant person with great nature. Now i am waiting for surgery.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Truly an artist

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Dr Casey did a facelift. blephoroplasty and fillers on me. I look amazing. I am very pleased witht he natural looking results. He removed my children's wisom teeth as well and they had minimal pain. I wouldn't trust my face or families oral health to any other doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Surgeon

Posted on April 25th, 2017

My husband and I wanted to let you know that Dr.Gregory Casey is a fantastic choice for your procedure. They did a great job. The all staff is very helpful and friendly.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Surgeon

Posted on April 25th, 2017

My husband and I wanted to let you know that Dr.Gregory Casey is a fantastic choice for your procedure. They did a great job. The all staff is very helpful and friendly.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Surgeon

Posted on April 20th, 2017

I had a great experience with Dr. Gregory Casey. I was looking for a plastic surgeon that had extensive medical training and experience. I did my exercise, scheduled several consultations with different doctors and chose Dr. Gregory Casey.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best facial surgeon

Posted on April 14th, 2017

Dr. Casey is not like other surgeon who just wanted to sell their procedures. I visited him for my facial surgery. He examined my past health history and then suggest me what he can do for changing my facial appearance. He recommended only Rhinoplasty to improve my appearance. I am very happy with result. I am glad that I choose him.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice Surgeon

Posted on April 7th, 2017

I was referred by my mother who used Rejuv facial spa for many years and has been very happy with the result. The whole staff is great. Highly recommended this place to everyone!!

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice Surgeon

Posted on April 7th, 2017

I was referred by my mother who used Rejuv facial spa for many years and has been very happy with the result. The whole staff is great. Highly recommended this place to everyone!!

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience with Dr.Casey

Posted on March 31st, 2017

I visited Dr. Gregory Casey for my Botox. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a trustworthy and knowledgeable surgical organization. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

“I am very satisfied and would recommend anyone to Casey Surgical Arts, especially Dr. Gregory Casey for a breast augmentation.”

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Dentists

    Dr. Gregory Casey is similar to the following 3 Dentists near Bonita Springs, FL.