Dr. Jaime Romero Jr DDS Patient Reviews

  • Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Franklin, TN

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Comfortable Office
  • Cleanliness
  • Advanced Technology
  • Caring Manner
  • Pain Minimized
  • Satisfaction

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Painless Tooth Extraction
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Dr. Romero & his staff are wonderful. I went to see Dr. Romero after having several days of pain from a cracked tooth. The whole experience was relaxing from the moment I arrived with his very sweet & attentive staff to the end. The extraction was painless and Dr. Romero & staff made me feel very comfortable. I even produced a dry socket after the procedure; I went back & they took care of it for me. If you are needing dental work, I recommend Dr. Romero!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Excellent person and surgeon!
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Love Dr. Romero!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Great Care
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
The office was very beautiful with nice refreshments for patients. The staff is always helpful and polite. Dr. Romero has awesome bedside manner and quality care that I can trust. Overall great experience going to Solace.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Great oral surgeon
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Dr. Romero asked questions, and was patient while I asked questions. Gave me complete answers for my situation. Recommended several things with info.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
I WAS SO SCARED WHEN I WENT TO SEE HIM BUT I HAVE TO SAY THIS WAS THE BEST CHOICE I DID . HE MADE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE , HE MADE ME FORGET AND I WAS NOT THAT SCARED AFTER A WHILE. HE IS PROFESSIONAL AND HE KNOWS WHAT HE'S DOING . IF YOU HAVE TO GET YOUR WISDOM TEETH OUT THIS IS THE PLACE WHERE YOU WANT TO GO.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2014
Thank you
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Dr Romero thoroughly explained the procedure along with the steps to prepare and recover from surgery. Solace Oral Surgery gave me the most amazing patient care. His staff is very welcoming and so caring. I highly recommend Dr Romero to anyone. He is a great doctor and i can guarantee you, that you are his number one priority.They get you in and out, amazing wait time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Dr. Romero is awesome! He is extremely kind, caring and totally patient focused. With my situation, he did everything possible to help me, time and time again. I trust him and his judgement. His skills put me at ease and I would recommend him to family and friends. His office staff are excellent and in making you feel welcome and cared for. Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2013
Gentle with precision
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Dr Romero is an expert and a professional. I had a broken tooth pulled and did not even have a need to fill the prescription for pain killers. Dr Romero took time to explain my options and was very patient and caring while talking with me. I'll be going back for an implant soon!

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2013
Broker
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Dr. Romero is a very compassionate and caring doctor. He has treated me with Dysport and does excellent work. I see the care he has for his patients. He truly cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 30th, 2013
Amazing
Dr Romero have to be one of the best oral surgeons I've ever been to in my life...when he spoke to you and was explaining the procedures and what needed to be done he talked to you and not at you... I have had many shots in my mouth due to the extensive dental procedures that I have had done and I have never had a dentist or oral surgeon give me I shot that I could not feel...there is not enough space allotted for all of the good things that I have to say about Dr Romero...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2013
The best Dr... Period!!
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Dr. Romero is the most caring and gentle surgeon I have ever had. I've been to many dentists and surgeons before but Dr. Romero is by far the best one yet. I highly recommend him to anyone looking at having an oral surgery procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Dentists

Dr. Jaime Romero Jr, DDS is similar to these 3 Dentists near Franklin, TN.