The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jaime Romero Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jaime Romero Jr?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jaime Romero Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction

Showing 32 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Painless Tooth Extraction

Dr. Romero & his staff are wonderful. I went to see Dr. Romero after having several days of pain from a cracked tooth. The whole experience was relaxing from the moment I arrived with his very sweet & attentive staff to the end. The extraction was painless and Dr. Romero & staff made me feel very comfortable. I even produced a dry socket after the procedure; I went back & they took care of it for me. If you are needing dental work, I recommend Dr. Romero!

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Excellent person and surgeon!

Love Dr. Romero!!

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Great Care

The office was very beautiful with nice refreshments for patients. The staff is always helpful and polite. Dr. Romero has awesome bedside manner and quality care that I can trust. Overall great experience going to Solace.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Great oral surgeon

Dr. Romero asked questions, and was patient while I asked questions. Gave me complete answers for my situation. Recommended several things with info.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

I WAS SO SCARED WHEN I WENT TO SEE HIM BUT I HAVE TO SAY THIS WAS THE BEST CHOICE I DID . HE MADE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE , HE MADE ME FORGET AND I WAS NOT THAT SCARED AFTER A WHILE. HE IS PROFESSIONAL AND HE KNOWS WHAT HE'S DOING . IF YOU HAVE TO GET YOUR WISDOM TEETH OUT THIS IS THE PLACE WHERE YOU WANT TO GO.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

Thank you

Dr Romero thoroughly explained the procedure along with the steps to prepare and recover from surgery. Solace Oral Surgery gave me the most amazing patient care. His staff is very welcoming and so caring. I highly recommend Dr Romero to anyone. He is a great doctor and i can guarantee you, that you are his number one priority.They get you in and out, amazing wait time.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2014

Dr. Romero is awesome! He is extremely kind, caring and totally patient focused. With my situation, he did everything possible to help me, time and time again. I trust him and his judgement. His skills put me at ease and I would recommend him to family and friends. His office staff are excellent and in making you feel welcome and cared for. Thank you so much!

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2013

Gentle with precision

Dr Romero is an expert and a professional. I had a broken tooth pulled and did not even have a need to fill the prescription for pain killers. Dr Romero took time to explain my options and was very patient and caring while talking with me. I'll be going back for an implant soon!

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2013

Broker

Dr. Romero is a very compassionate and caring doctor. He has treated me with Dysport and does excellent work. I see the care he has for his patients. He truly cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 30th, 2013

Amazing

Dr Romero have to be one of the best oral surgeons I've ever been to in my life...when he spoke to you and was explaining the procedures and what needed to be done he talked to you and not at you... I have had many shots in my mouth due to the extensive dental procedures that I have had done and I have never had a dentist or oral surgeon give me I shot that I could not feel...there is not enough space allotted for all of the good things that I have to say about Dr Romero...

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2013

The best Dr... Period!!

Dr. Romero is the most caring and gentle surgeon I have ever had. I've been to many dentists and surgeons before but Dr. Romero is by far the best one yet. I highly recommend him to anyone looking at having an oral surgery procedure.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Dentists

    Dr. Jaime Romero Jr is similar to the following 3 Dentists near Franklin, TN.

  • Dr. Ben Birdwell Jr

    General Dentistry

    Franklin, TN 0.52 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    20
  • Dr. William Cox

    General Dentistry

    Franklin, TN 0.52 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    19
  • Dr. Kellye Rice

    Dr. Kellye Rice

    General Dentistry

    Brentwood, TN 0.58 mi

    30