ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeanette Coutin-Gentry Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeanette Coutin-Gentry?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeanette Coutin-Gentry?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Easy Appointments
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Always a Last minute cancel of appointments, sometimes when I was already in the waiting area. No customer concern at all. Took my money and that was the last I saw her. The staff is professional and caring and Dr. Gentry is terrific however.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

Love Dr. Coutin

Dr. Coutin is both very professional and very friendly. I always feel comfortable when I come to the office and I know I will leave with a bright smile. The office is as good as any dentist office I have been to and I feel that she gives excellent service. I can't say I look forward to visiting the dentist, but I can say I am can say I know it won't be painful and she will finish the appointment quickly and efficiently.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

excellent dentist

I enjoyed my visit to Dr. Coutin-Gentry's office. My cleaning went well and everyone took good care of me. I recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Nice experience

I had an excellent experience. Everyone was friendly and Dr Coutin took good care of me.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

Unprofessional and pushy

My experiences with Dr. Coutin have been disappointing. I would not recommend her office. It is out of date and she is rude. The office was also unkept and the floors were dirty.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2014

Do NOT go to Dr. Jeanette Coutin-Gentry

This review is strictly for Dr. Jeanette Coutin-Gentry. She is the most unprofessional service provider I've ever dealt with. She's not detail oriented, rushes through appointments, is always "late" to something and her professional and personal life is all that matters to her, meaning, she will do what she wants without any consideration of your time and issues. After a cleaning (which went great by the way, no complaints there - the dental hygienist was very thorough), Dr. Coutin came in to check on me. The check consisted of her *looking* at my mouth, not checking for any abnormalities, taking a split second to look at my xray and inform me that I'm good to go. Initially, she is very friendly, but the second she gets your business, she's on to the next. With her work ethic, I'm shocked that she is still in business, if you're thinking of going to her - run the other direction.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Dentists

    Dr. Jeanette Coutin-Gentry is similar to the following 3 Dentists near Arlington, VA.

  • Dr. Philip Gentry

    General Dentistry

    Arlington, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (19)
    30
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Sridevi Babu

    General Dentistry

    Arlington, VA 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Kenneth Shumate

    Dr. Kenneth Shumate

    General Dentistry, Residency

    Arlington, VA 0.08 mi

    6