The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Joseph Goodman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Joseph Goodman?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Joseph Goodman?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
6.7 min
Easy Appointments
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction

Showing 19 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

i've been coming to Doctor Goodman since 2003 and will never go to another Dentist. He is a very gentle man and always aware of my needs. If your looking for a sincere, extremely experienced and compassionate Dentist then Doctor Goodman is it.

Very proff resional Nothing but the best, you cant go wrong with either Doctor Goodman or his staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

VERY KINDLY, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

i've been coming to Doctor Goodman since 2003 and will never go to another Dentist. He is a very gentle man and always aware of my needs. If your looking for a sincere, extremely experienced and compassionate Dentist then Doctor Goodman is it.

Very proff resional Nothing but the best, you cant go wrong with either Doctor Goodman or his staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

satisfied

this appointment was satisfactory

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

Great experience. The best dentist in town.

I have been going to Dr. Goodman for years now. He is the best dentist I have gone to. I would recommend him to anyone. He has great skills in his field and he also listens well to his patients. He is very approachable and easy to talk to. Great personality.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Dr. Goodman is an amazing dentist! Skilled, precise, innovative, and professional.

I met Dr. Goodman several years ago when I needed implants, which expertly installed. I have not had trouble with one dental procedure he has done for me. Maybe that is why all his work is guaranteed. His dental work is the best I have ever experienced, and I'll continue to support him as long as his doors are open. His office staff is also professional and friendly. The location is great, and the prices are competitive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

The best dentist

a great dentist, great skills with his hands and super a super touch. Glad to have found him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

Dr. Goodman is an amazing dentist! Skilled, precise, innovative, and professional.

I met Dr. Goodman several years ago when I needed implants, which expertly installed. I have not had trouble with one dental procedure he has done for me. Maybe that is why all his work is guaranteed. His dental work is the best I have ever experienced, and I'll continue to support him as long as his doors are open. His office staff is also professional and friendly. The location is great, and the prices are competitive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2013

First Visit:

Look... going to the dentist isn't supposed to be fun and relaxing. This place redefines the dentist experience. Beautiful office, pleasant employees and best of all amazing chocolates after its all over. It's only my first visit, but I'm actually inspired to write a review the same day - that almost never happens. A+

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2012

Amazing dentist amazing staff

I went to see Dr joseph Goodman because my friend's company almost all use him. Imagine a company where 88% all use the same dentist including the president. I soon found out why . The office is state of the art, he is very detailed oriented and very reasonable in his pricing. His waiting room is always full so expect to wait a little but with wifi, iPads and tv in the waiting room , time passes quickly.My crowns fit perfect and look great . Highly recommended

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Dentists

    Joseph Goodman is similar to the following 3 Dentists near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr Lisa Kim

    Dr Lisa Kim

    General Dentistry

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Naz Khodayari

    General Dentistry

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Armine Nazarian

    General Dentistry

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.15 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    24