Dr. Joseph Goodman DDS Patient Reviews

  • General Dentistry Beverly Hills, CA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Comfortable Office
  • Cleanliness
  • Advanced Technology
  • Caring Manner
  • Pain Minimized
  • Satisfaction

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
i've been coming to Doctor Goodman since 2003 and will never go to another Dentist. He is a very gentle man and always aware of my needs. If your looking for a sincere, extremely experienced and compassionate Dentist then Doctor Goodman is it.
Wait time
5 minutes
Very proff resional Nothing but the best, you cant go wrong with either Doctor Goodman or his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
VERY KINDLY, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
i've been coming to Doctor Goodman since 2003 and will never go to another Dentist. He is a very gentle man and always aware of my needs. If your looking for a sincere, extremely experienced and compassionate Dentist then Doctor Goodman is it.
Wait time
5 minutes
Very proff resional Nothing but the best, you cant go wrong with either Doctor Goodman or his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 19th, 2017
satisfied
Wait time
5 minutes
this appointment was satisfactory
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Great experience. The best dentist in town.
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been going to Dr. Goodman for years now. He is the best dentist I have gone to. I would recommend him to anyone. He has great skills in his field and he also listens well to his patients. He is very approachable and easy to talk to. Great personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Dr. Goodman is an amazing dentist! Skilled, precise, innovative, and professional.
Wait time
5 minutes
I met Dr. Goodman several years ago when I needed implants, which expertly installed. I have not had trouble with one dental procedure he has done for me. Maybe that is why all his work is guaranteed. His dental work is the best I have ever experienced, and I'll continue to support him as long as his doors are open. His office staff is also professional and friendly. The location is great, and the prices are competitive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
The best dentist
Wait time
5 minutes
a great dentist, great skills with his hands and super a super touch. Glad to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017
Dr. Goodman is an amazing dentist! Skilled, precise, innovative, and professional.
Wait time
5 minutes
I met Dr. Goodman several years ago when I needed implants, which expertly installed. I have not had trouble with one dental procedure he has done for me. Maybe that is why all his work is guaranteed. His dental work is the best I have ever experienced, and I'll continue to support him as long as his doors are open. His office staff is also professional and friendly. The location is great, and the prices are competitive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2013
First Visit:
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Look... going to the dentist isn't supposed to be fun and relaxing. This place redefines the dentist experience. Beautiful office, pleasant employees and best of all amazing chocolates after its all over. It's only my first visit, but I'm actually inspired to write a review the same day - that almost never happens. A+
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2012
Amazing dentist amazing staff
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
I went to see Dr joseph Goodman because my friend's company almost all use him. Imagine a company where 88% all use the same dentist including the president. I soon found out why . The office is state of the art, he is very detailed oriented and very reasonable in his pricing. His waiting room is always full so expect to wait a little but with wifi, iPads and tv in the waiting room , time passes quickly.My crowns fit perfect and look great . Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Dentists

Dr. Joseph Goodman, DDS is similar to these 3 Dentists near Beverly Hills, CA.