Dr. Kenneth Giberson DDS Patient Reviews

  • General Dentistry Fairfax, VA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 142 patient ratings
  • 141 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

142 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Comfortable Office
  • Cleanliness
  • Advanced Technology
  • Caring Manner
  • Pain Minimized
  • Satisfaction

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Wonderful dentist!!
Wait time
5 minutes
I've been seeing Dr. Giberson for many years and he is just the best. So warm and friendly. A great doctor and great staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Always wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
An excellent, professional, and kind dentist
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Giberson is an experienced, knowledgeable, and kind dentist. He takes the time to listen, cares about his patients, and makes appropriate recommendations. My family and I have been coming to him for years, and I would highly recommend him and his staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Always the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Every experience here is always the best. A very professional and thoughtful staff, they make everything easy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Great experience for routine cleaning
Wait time
5 minutes
It was a routine cleaning with some minor adjustments to a filling. Everyone was friendly and provided great service. I am definitely a happy patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Dr. Kenneth Giberson is an amazing dentist
Wait time
5 minutes
I brought my mother in law for a limited exam, and he took the time to answer all her questions. He is very conservative with his procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Dr. Giberson is great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Giberson and his staff are excellent. I highly recommend them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Great dentist, have come to him for years
Wait time
5 minutes
Always a good experience, dentist and staff and professional and courteous
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Dr Giberson and his are very accommodating and very sensitive to patient's needs
Wait time
5 minutes
Very comfortable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Great Experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
Amazing experience. I've been going here since I was 6. No complaints. Everyone here is amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Wonderful and warm place to be!
Wait time
5 minutes
Everyone working here seem very professional, on-task and friendly. I can't think of better place than here if you are new to the area and looking for kind, caring professional staff and doctor. The dentist even chat with me after a little bit. I always like personal interaction and if you do, I am sure this is the good place to visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Great work
Wait time
5 minutes
Friendly, professional, and provide good care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Dentists

Dr. Kenneth Giberson, DDS is similar to these 3 Dentists near Fairfax, VA.