ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Kenneth Giberson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

175 Ratings • 174 Comments

4.9
  • 164
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Kenneth Giberson?

Showing 12 of 175 Ratings

Very customer service friendly

Posted on November 8th, 2017

I have good experiences every time I come to Dr. Giberson's office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always great

Posted on November 8th, 2017

I have been a patient in Dr. Giberson's office for a few years now and the quality of care is consistently top notch. I would not hesitate to refer someone to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Overall very easy, friendly and quick

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dentist

Posted on November 7th, 2017

I have been coming to see Dr. Giberson for the past 18 years and no complains.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional!

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Great experience!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Great as always. Been going to this dentist for as long as I can remember and always received great care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great service

Posted on October 26th, 2017

I have had a good experience every time. Great service and professional staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Standard Cleaning

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Very friendly and organized staff that does a great job.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Needless to say I was well overdue for cleaning. I called them up the day before requesting a cleaning and to see if they could put a cap on that had fallen off close to 6 months earlier. The arranged an appointment first thing the following morning. Sara was the dental hygienist and spend the extra time removing all stains on front and back without flaw. Dr. Ken was personable and explained things thoroughly and put my cap back on and is removing 1 cavity today. Great experience overall!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always a good experience

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Been coming to Dr. Giberson since the early 80's. Have always been treated well by him and his staff. Highly recommended!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

helpful lnfo on healh and

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

great

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great care as always

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Very thorough

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Dentists

    Dr Kenneth Giberson is similar to the following 3 Dentists near Fairfax, VA.