Dr. Kenneth Goldberg DMD Patient Reviews

  • Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Arroyo Grande, CA

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.5)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Comfortable Office
  • Cleanliness
  • Advanced Technology
  • Caring Manner
  • Pain Minimized
  • Satisfaction

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Made time for me in his schedule. Thanks!
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Dr. G removed some lesions for me that were becoming very concerning. No pain, no drama. Can't even see the scar! Staff was great, too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Very kind
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
I had emergency and needed the tooth out right away and Dr. Goldberg got me that day. The staff was very kind and really seemed to care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
I was referred to Dr. Goldberg's office by my friend. I needed to have an extraction done. He worked with me with my busy work schedule and got me in a timely manner. Everything went smooth as he said it would. I would definitely recommend his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
great surgeon
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
When I came to see Dr. Goldberg I was extremely nervous! But, his staff assured me I was in good hands. I came to coastal oral surgery due to a tooth going bad. I wasn't able to eat or sleep. And thanks to them I'm now out of pain. Great team and surgeon!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
great surgeon
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Dr. Goldberg and his staff are very friendly and professional. Its not easy to go in an have an extraction done especially on an emergency basis. They worked me into their schedule. The extraction itself was just like he mentioned a little pressure and that was it! I would recommend his practice to anyone looking for an oral surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Comfortable Office
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
He inserted wrong size implants, causing permanent nerve damage.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Dentists

Dr. Kenneth Goldberg, DMD is similar to these 3 Dentists near Arroyo Grande, CA.