ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lynn Hyland Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lynn Hyland?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Dr. Hyland and his staff are wonderful. I was able to schedule an appointment quickly. the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Hyland answered all my questions and took great care of me. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST!

Posted on June 16th, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Hyland By Dr. Mason DDS from Westnedge Family Dentistry. I Needed 2 impacted wisdom teeth pulled along with 2 molars with hooked roots which made it a bit more complicated than a normal extraction. I was given general anesthesia for this procedure which was a 1st for Me. Woke up as if nothing happened. Dr. Hyland's credentials speak for Themselves. He is highly trained & educated in every procedure He preforms. Very nice Man that makes You Feel comfortable & trust that He will take care of the problem. I would recommend Dr. Hyland To ANYONE that requires that kind of Dental care.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Dr.Hyland answered all my questions, the surgery went well and the staff was wonderful. I highly recommend this office.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Staff is rude. Doctor is great.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Dr. Hyland had zero bedside manner and lacked compassion for a patient who had to take medication prior to the appointment due to anxiety about visiting his office. The word patronizing doesn't do justice for his careless comments when trying to rush through an appointment because the patient was so scared they could barely speak. I would never recommend going there if you have anxiety about a procedure because he is so rude.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Dentists

    Dr. Lynn Hyland is similar to the following 3 Dentists near Kalamazoo, MI.