Dr. Marielaina Perrone DDS Patient Reviews

  • General Dentistry Henderson, NV

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

48 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    98%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Comfortable Office
  • Cleanliness
  • Advanced Technology
  • Caring Manner
  • Pain Minimized
  • Satisfaction
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2016
Very Happy With My Smile
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Dr Perrone and her staff are both knowledgeable and friendly. Every visit is easy and I have never had an issue with any of my treatment. It is difficult to find quality dentists and doctors in las vegas but Dr P moght be the best dentist in the area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Love My Dentist!!
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Always a great experience at Dr perrone's office. My family has been seeing her for close to 7 years now. All of us love her and her staff. Every visit is easy and comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
I never thought it was possible to say I love going to the dentist but after seeing Dr Perrone it is possible. Relaxed, friendly office where I feel so comfortable. Exellent dental care and staff!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Fantastic dentist and staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Exellent Dentist
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Exellent dentist and staff. Treatment was exceptional and I have been very pleased with the work performed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2014
I can smile ! Ty Dr. Perrone ❤️
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
I will like to thank u dr. And ur great team! I use to have Radiation treatment , and for long time I had problem, I still need to continue with treatment ,but for now, u Gide me and give me the great treatment& option to smile again ,ur advice and ur care, give me the confident and trust. I will fellow ur advice ,and I will smile on the way:) I love u guys! Say hello to ur team:) , and the puppy I love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2013
Painless Dentistry!
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
I have been a lifelong dental phobic. For a long while I would go out of my way to even drive past a dental office. It hung over my head for years not allowing me to care for my teeth and living in constant pain and discomfort. My daughter recommended Dr Perrone and after a few months I finally made an appointment when a tooth broke in half. I had no choice but to go. Dr Perrone opened her office for us on a Saturday evening and took care of me as if I was a long time patient of hers. I was out of pain very quickly and the whole visit was actually quite easy. I was surprised at how easy it was. She made me feel at home, relaxed, and was so knowledgeable I walked away very impressed. She fit me in the schedule for the following Tuesday and I have been going there ever since. Going on 3 years and no missed appointments!! I am proud of myself and grateful to have found such a caring dentist who understood my fears.

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2013
Excellent Dental Care
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
I have been seeing Dr Perrone for almso a decade now and could not be happier. She is an excellent dentist and her entire staff have taken great care of me. I always recommend the office to anyone looking for a great dentist.

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2013
dental fears gone....
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
I have been a lifelong dental phobic. I have avoided dental visits for most of my life. I met Dr Perrone through a mutual friend at a social event and was quite impressed by her calm personality and knowledge. It took me a few weeks to finally call her and make an appt for a consultation. We just sat and talked for about 30 minutes that day and I finally realized I found soneone who would take their time with me. She understood my fears. It has now been about 6 months since that first appointment and my teeth look and feel great. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2013
Best Dentist in Las Vegas
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
I highly recommend Dr Perrone and her staff. Exceptional dental care. I have been seeing Dr Perrone for only about a year but she is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. My teeth needrd lots of work prior to seeing Dr P and now I can smile confidently!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2013
Great dental care for entire family!!
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
My family and I have only recently begun seeing Dr Perrone. We have been amazed at the level of care, attention to detail, and the friendliness of the entire staff. Our dental care has exceeded our expectations. Dr Perrone is an artist. Highly recommended!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2013
Great Dental Care
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
I have been seeing Dr Perrone for about 16 years now. I was actually one of her first patients when she graduated from dental school. When she re located to Las Vegas, I had a tough decision but in the end it was an easy one. I have been going back and forth to Las Vegas for dental care for the last 13 years or so and do not regret it at all. I have recieved the best possible dental care and am very happy. She has become more than my dentist but a part of my family. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Dentists

Dr. Marielaina Perrone, DDS is similar to these 3 Dentists near Henderson, NV.