The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Leblanc Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Leblanc?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Leblanc?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Wait Time
45 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Leblanc is an arrigant A Hole who is running a sweat shop dental office..... Herd 'em in herd ' em out......no mom and pop operation here.... Oh no it's more of a conglomerate....... And when it comes to Dr. Jenkins you better have the cash up front or no service..... Comprenday? Leblanc is perfect and doesn't make mistakes and no one on his staff better make any either or its out the door ...... You would do better to seek out apm and pop office where you are not treated like cattle

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

This was a great visit with a wonderful staff. My children had a great time, and they were very attentive. I highly recommend them.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Been going for 4 years, a great office!

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

Great office visit. This place is awesome!

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

He is an amazing dentist and took the time to see us on an emergency on a Friday night and called to follow up our son.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

TERRIBLE!!! Worse experience at a dental office.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

Great for Children

We saw Dr. LeBlanc at the Olathe Office (not listed here). My children love him and especially love the child friendly waiting room, complete with videogames and Disney movies. Each child gets a "goodie-bag" with a balloon, prize token, and ice cream. My son begs me to go to the dentist!!!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Dentists

    Dr. Michael Leblanc is similar to the following 3 Dentists near Shawnee, KS.

  • Dr. Jill Jenkins

    Pediatric Dentistry

    Shawnee, KS 0.28 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Tieg Selberg

    Pediatric Dentistry

    Shawnee, KS 0.28 mi

  • Dr. Mikaeya Kalantari

    Pediatric Dentistry, Residency

    Shawnee, KS 0.28 mi

    7