Dentists
11 years of experience

Accepting new patients
4709 W Parker Rd
Ste 550
Plano, TX 75093
469-467-6162
Locations and availability (1)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

11

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Comfortable Office:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Cleanliness:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Advanced Technology:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Caring Manner:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Pain Minimized:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Satisfaction:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  They got me  |  show details
by frank on Aug 25th, 2014

They got me in immediately. The staff is great and fast. Thanks!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Last week  |  show details
by denniss166 on Aug 8th, 2014

Last week I chipped my front tooth. I looked like Jim Carey in Dumb And Dumber so I really wanted to get it fixed ASAP. Previously, my friend had a good experience here so I gave them a call. Family and Cosmetic Dentistry Plano was able to take care of me right away. Thank you so much for your service and taken me in at a late notice.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very knowledgeable  |  show details
by enatalie on Jul 28th, 2014

The people here are very knowledgeable, they really know their stuff. They are polite and compassionate and clean. Thank you so much. I will recommend this place to all my friends and family members.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  The office is clean  |  show details
by dorothy on Jul 15th, 2014

The office is clean and stylish. The hygienist and doctors are super detailed and really take their time on the patients to ensure great service.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Amazing  |  show details
by patrick on Jun 16th, 2014

Great service and great explanation of everything. Everyone kept me informed and they were able to answer all my questions in a professional manner.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  The dental service  |  show details
by Kent P. on May 15th, 2014

The dental service I got done was great. The girls at the front desk are respectful and accomodated with my schedule since I go to school and work all the time. Thanks gals!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Nice  |  show details
by sandrarf on Apr 24th, 2014

Everyone here was so nice. I really appreciate how patient the dentist was me. I did not catch his name, but he was so nice. Thank you for stopping every time I need a pause because I really fear needles. Thank you for doing that for me.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Everyone here was kind, patient and a real pleasure to be around  |  show details
by IanMalcom24 on Mar 27th, 2014

Everyone here was kind, patient and a real pleasure to be around. It did not feel like a dental appt. - and I had a crown! Amazing!! What a team, thank you one and all.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  best  |  show details
by mildred on Feb 25th, 2014

Doctor gave shots with no pain whatsoever, Angela is really good at what she does and very informative. Office manager is very polite. I have had several dentists and this is the best yet.