Dr. Namrita Notani DMD Patient Reviews

  • General Dentistry Plano, TX

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Comfortable Office
  • Cleanliness
  • Advanced Technology
  • Caring Manner
  • Pain Minimized
  • Satisfaction

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2014
They got me
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
They got me in immediately. The staff is great and fast. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2014
Last week
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Last week I chipped my front tooth. I looked like Jim Carey in Dumb And Dumber so I really wanted to get it fixed ASAP. Previously, my friend had a good experience here so I gave them a call. Family and Cosmetic Dentistry Plano was able to take care of me right away. Thank you so much for your service and taken me in at a late notice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2014
Very knowledgeable
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
The people here are very knowledgeable, they really know their stuff. They are polite and compassionate and clean. Thank you so much. I will recommend this place to all my friends and family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2014
The office is clean
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
The office is clean and stylish. The hygienist and doctors are super detailed and really take their time on the patients to ensure great service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2014
Amazing
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Great service and great explanation of everything. Everyone kept me informed and they were able to answer all my questions in a professional manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2014
The dental service
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
The dental service I got done was great. The girls at the front desk are respectful and accomodated with my schedule since I go to school and work all the time. Thanks gals!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2014
Nice
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Everyone here was so nice. I really appreciate how patient the dentist was me. I did not catch his name, but he was so nice. Thank you for stopping every time I need a pause because I really fear needles. Thank you for doing that for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2014
Everyone here was kind, patient and a real pleasure to be around
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Everyone here was kind, patient and a real pleasure to be around. It did not feel like a dental appt. - and I had a crown! Amazing!! What a team, thank you one and all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2014
best
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Doctor gave shots with no pain whatsoever, Angela is really good at what she does and very informative. Office manager is very polite. I have had several dentists and this is the best yet.

Nearby Dentists

Dr. Namrita Notani, DMD is similar to these 3 Dentists near Plano, TX.