ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Namrita Notani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Namrita Notani?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Namrita Notani?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction

Showing 13 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

They got me

They got me in immediately. The staff is great and fast. Thanks!

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2014

Last week

Last week I chipped my front tooth. I looked like Jim Carey in Dumb And Dumber so I really wanted to get it fixed ASAP. Previously, my friend had a good experience here so I gave them a call. Family and Cosmetic Dentistry Plano was able to take care of me right away. Thank you so much for your service and taken me in at a late notice.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

Very knowledgeable

The people here are very knowledgeable, they really know their stuff. They are polite and compassionate and clean. Thank you so much. I will recommend this place to all my friends and family members.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

The office is clean

The office is clean and stylish. The hygienist and doctors are super detailed and really take their time on the patients to ensure great service.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

Amazing

Great service and great explanation of everything. Everyone kept me informed and they were able to answer all my questions in a professional manner.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2014

The dental service

The dental service I got done was great. The girls at the front desk are respectful and accomodated with my schedule since I go to school and work all the time. Thanks gals!

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2014

Nice

Everyone here was so nice. I really appreciate how patient the dentist was me. I did not catch his name, but he was so nice. Thank you for stopping every time I need a pause because I really fear needles. Thank you for doing that for me.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2014

Everyone here was kind, patient and a real pleasure to be around

Everyone here was kind, patient and a real pleasure to be around. It did not feel like a dental appt. - and I had a crown! Amazing!! What a team, thank you one and all.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

best

Doctor gave shots with no pain whatsoever, Angela is really good at what she does and very informative. Office manager is very polite. I have had several dentists and this is the best yet.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Dentists

    Dr. Namrita Notani is similar to the following 3 Dentists near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Ronald Bosher

    Dr. Ronald Bosher

    General Dentistry

    Plano, TX 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Charles Chilcoat

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, General Dentistry

    Plano, TX 0.25 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Brinda Patel

    General Dentistry

    Plano, TX 0.25 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    13