The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Paul Rodeghero Is this you?

Filter Reviews

50 Ratings • 48 Comments

4.8
  • 43
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
5 min
Easy Appointments
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Paul Rodeghero?

Showing 12 of 50 Ratings

Post op visit

Posted on November 12th, 2017

I am always confident that I will receive compassionate and professional care and treatment from Dr. Paul.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Post op visit

Posted on November 12th, 2017

I am always confident that I will receive compassionate and professional care and treatment from Dr. Paul.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Post op visit

Posted on November 12th, 2017

I am always confident that I will receive compassionate and professional care and treatment from Dr. Paul.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wisdom tooth extraction

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

christine and dr. paul were both very great and calming

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Comfortable, Friendly, sincere

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleasent

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Tammy is very professional and her service comes from her heart

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on October 15th, 2017

clear details on procedure, very painless, great experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

marina is great!

Posted on October 15th, 2017

been coming here for years! marina is friendly and makes me feel very comfortable. would recommend to friends and family highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

It was amazing!

Posted on October 11th, 2017

They did such a a great job and I highly recommend them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Helpful and Informative!

Posted on October 11th, 2017

All my questions were answered and procedures we carefully explained. i feel very confident in the staff and dr. Rodeghero!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good visit

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful

Posted on October 8th, 2017

always most professional and friendly, caring staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Dentists

    Paul Rodeghero is similar to the following 3 Dentists near Clearwater, FL.