ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shelly Strohman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shelly Strohman?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2016

Dentist is great. Only problem is secretary cannot get billing correct. Ended paying much more than quote without explanation

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Strohman Dental Rocks!!

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Strohman Dental is the friendliest dental office I have ever been too. Dr Strohman and her staff, were very helpful and made me feel very comfortable. I would never take my children anywhere else!

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Becky

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Have always been terrified of going to dentist. Since my first visit, Dr Strohman and all of her staff have been exceptionally nice, kind and friendly to me. I do not think their charges are out of lines with other dentists. And I truly think your dental and physical health needs are of extreme importance to Dr Strohman and her staff. I have referred several of my friends to Dr Strohman and all have been happy with her care and concern.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away.

Posted on May 2nd, 2014

Do not use a discount policy here. They say it is accepted but after she runs the bill as high as you let her get by with she doubles the price. Even though the prices on the policy have her name and address in small print it says you have to do your on negotiations.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Staff are Rude, Hostile and Unprofessional

Posted on January 29th, 2013

This dentist is new to our area, so you think she would be extra careful at treating new patients decently. Not so. The wait was ridiculous, over 46 minutes. The staff are all rude. They don't introduce themselves, like saying, "Hi, I'm Kim, I'll be your dental hygenist today". Intead they just bark orders, "Go to room one!" like they are herding cattle. Then the dentist herself tries to force you into having things done that you don't want so she can get your money. I don't recommend this dentist to anyone, unless you like to be treated badly by people.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Dentists

    Dr. Shelly Strohman is similar to the following 3 Dentists near Wichita Falls, TX.