W.R. Harrison, DDS
Dentist
36 years of experience

Walingford Village
All Smiles Family Dentistry
3241 S Carrier Pkwy
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
(972) 264-2466
Locations and availability (1)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

12

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Comfortable Office:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Cleanliness:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Advanced Technology:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Caring Manner:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Pain Minimized:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Satisfaction:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  This Office is the Best!  |  show details
by abigail on Aug 8th, 2014

I had a great experience you all made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I was nervous you all helped me get through it. Thanks.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  very gentle  |  show details
by samantha on Jul 28th, 2014

I love Myrna. She is very gentle when cleaning your teeth.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Professional  |  show details
by Angie Yi on Jul 15th, 2014

Professional, great customer service and explain any treatments needed.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  It was a good  |  show details
by juan on Jun 30th, 2014

It was a good experience. Everyone was welcoming.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very friendly staff  |  show details
by damiankjslk08 on Jun 17th, 2014

Very friendly staff, Dr seemed understanding and caring and tried to do his best efficiently.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr. Harrison  |  show details
by nkately on May 16th, 2014

Dr. Harrison is a wonderful dentist. Him and His staff are always very friendly!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Awesome staff  |  show details
by adam on Apr 22nd, 2014

Awesome staff, wonderful experience in a comfortable atmosphere contributes in aura of satisfaction!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great  |  show details
by michael on Apr 2nd, 2014

I have recently had my periodic teeth cleaning. As I have experienced in the past, I was treated great and with little or no pain. The hygienist was the best I have ever had. They take great pride in what they do and the should

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Myrna  |  show details
by duanee on Dec 17th, 2013

Myrna was professional, caring and kind as usual. She listened and spent time to answer my questions.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  professional  |  show details
by lrafael on Nov 22nd, 2013

Myrna was professional, caring and kind as usual. She listened and spent time to answer my questions.