Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
5.0
  •  
Total Ratings

18

Total Reviews

15

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Comfortable Office:
  •  
Cleanliness:
  •  
Advanced Technology:
  •  
Caring Manner:
  •  
Pain Minimized:
  •  
Satisfaction:
  •  
Some ratings provided by Doctor.com.
Write a Review
  •  
Courteous and knowledgeable staff. show details Courteous and knowledgeable staff.
by aaronn984 on Jan 15th, 2015

Courteous and knowledgeable staff.

  •  
Excellent staff and doctor. show details Excellent staff and doctor.
by fredd862@yahoo.com on Dec 16th, 2014

Excellent staff and doctor.

  •  
Always very courteous and professional show details Always very courteous and professional
by yanthony291 on Oct 21st, 2014

Always very courteous and professional

  •  
Always show details Always
by joshua on Oct 14th, 2014

Always a pleasurable trip

  •  
This Office is the Best! show details This Office is the Best!
by abigail on Aug 8th, 2014

I had a great experience you all made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I was nervous you all helped me get through it. Thanks.

  •  
very gentle show details very gentle
by samantha on Jul 28th, 2014

I love Myrna. She is very gentle when cleaning your teeth.

  •  
Professional show details Professional
by Angie Yi on Jul 15th, 2014

Professional, great customer service and explain any treatments needed.

  •  
It was a good show details It was a good
by juan on Jun 30th, 2014

It was a good experience. Everyone was welcoming.

  •  
Very friendly staff show details Very friendly staff
by damiankjslk08 on Jun 17th, 2014

Very friendly staff, Dr seemed understanding and caring and tried to do his best efficiently.

  •  
Dr. Harrison show details Dr. Harrison
by nkately on May 16th, 2014

Dr. Harrison is a wonderful dentist. Him and His staff are always very friendly!

  •  
Awesome staff show details Awesome staff
by adam on Apr 22nd, 2014

Awesome staff, wonderful experience in a comfortable atmosphere contributes in aura of satisfaction!

  •  
Great show details Great
by michael on Apr 2nd, 2014

I have recently had my periodic teeth cleaning. As I have experienced in the past, I was treated great and with little or no pain. The hygienist was the best I have ever had. They take great pride in what they do and the should

  •  
Myrna show details Myrna
by duanee on Dec 17th, 2013

Myrna was professional, caring and kind as usual. She listened and spent time to answer my questions.

  •  
professional show details professional
by lrafael on Nov 22nd, 2013

Myrna was professional, caring and kind as usual. She listened and spent time to answer my questions.

  •  
Good doctor with very good staff. show details Good doctor with very good staff.
by k. k. on May 13th, 2013 on doctor.com

Has been my dentist for 15 years.

Read Full Review at doctor.com