ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Argersinger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Argersinger?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Argersinger?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction

Showing 8 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

This Choice Will be one of Your Wisest Choices

Could not recommend Dr. Argersinger (Bill) and staff more highly. Took me in as an emergency same day, and with his capability, advanced technology, compassion, clear explanation, easy manner, and a staff geared to customer service, my experiences in his office, with him and staff were the best I could hope for.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Office administration problem

We are highly satisfied with Dr. Argersinger's professionalism and expertise which we experienced since 1984 with Dr. Wheless and his team. Jo-Anne, Wendy, Suzi have been very good. I am unhappy with Office Manager, Angel. I give this feedback today after recovering from a severe allergy around my eyes and upper cheeks that started slowly the day before my appointment and flared up the night before the appointment. I called around 8:30 AM the day of the appointment to explain this condition and inability to keep my 1:40 PM appointment . Ms. Angel indicated that I would be charged a fee for such cancellation and that it is not a problem for the practice to treat a patient with allergies. In her zeal to manage the business costs of the office, Angel seems to be unaware of the genuine needs of the patient. I was excused of the penalty when another patient called in who could be fitted into my time slot.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

Excellent!

I walked in and was immediately placed into a room. Dr.Argersinger walked in and started on my teeth. There was no wait and staff greeted me as I walked in and down the hallway (made me feel very welcome). My visit was painless. Afterwards, Dr.Argersinger took the time to explain future dental care while seeing everything on a big flat screen.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2013

Highly Recommended

Dr. Argersinger took over for the dentist I'd seen for the last 30 years. As someone who is nervous in the chair, I was pretty nervous about having a new dentist. Happily, the transition has been painless, as Dr. Argersinger seems to embody the same friendly professionalism as my former (now retired) dentist. He takes the time to listen and doesn't make you feel rushed at all. I would highly recommend Dr. Argersinger and his staff to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2013

Has waiting in line at the dentist become the norm for you? Then you must not know Dr. Bill Argersinger's team at Durham DDS!!! After scheduling an emergency visit, a second appointment, and a follow up appointment, I bet I spent a total of three minutes in the waiting room between all three visits. As a busy financial professional the time saved during business hours was extremely important to me...and of course the final result was amazing! As a new client of Bill's I highly recommend his practice over others in the Triangle.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2013

easy visit, no pain, guy sings while he works.

I've been a regular dental patient all my life but i have never had a dentist like this before. had a couple fillings and not once did anything hurt for a second. he sang while he did my fillings and it was surprisingly a pleasant visit. I couldn't believe it. He has young kids and knows all the shows my kids watch so they love him too.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Dentists

    Dr. William Argersinger is similar to the following 3 Dentists near Durham, NC.

  • Dr. Charles Willis

    General Dentistry

    Durham, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    42
  • Dr. Morris Griffin

    General Dentistry

    Durham, NC 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. K Elizabeth Grooms

    General Dentistry

    Durham, NC 0 mi

    17