ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Holmberg II Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Holmberg II?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Holmberg II?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

I'm so glad to have found a very caring dentist now. Everyone is prompt and pleasant. Dr. Holmberg has technology I've never seen in other offices.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

I was looking for a good dentist that would accept our less than great insurance. Really glad we found dr holmberg. He is very knowledgable and will spend time explaining things in a way I understand. His staff is also very accommodating.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

AMAZING work and staff!

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

Most caring and kind dentist and staff I've been to. Great technology.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Money-hungry dentist and poor front office personnel. Found a much better dentist.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2013

Incredible doctor and staff. Thank you!

I am no longer terrified to see a dentist. Sure it's a dental office, but Dr. Holmberg has created an environment of caring and nurture. I needed A LOT of work and he guided me through what my options were and the cost of my treatment. I don't have lots of money, but am grateful I was shown why I needed to get treatment done and it was worth it. I am very satisfied with the outcome of my visits & highly recommend this office. They even answer the phone saying, "Creating beautiful smiles day after day." Thank you, thank you, thank you for my new smile and ability to chew!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2013

Incredible care. Thank you!

I am no longer terrified to see a dentist. Sure it's a dental office, but Dr. Holmberg has created an environment of caring and nurture. I needed A LO ...

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Dentists

    Dr. William Holmberg II is similar to the following 3 Dentists near Salt Lake City, UT.

  • Dr. Richard Clegg

    General Dentistry

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    37
  • Dr. Ronald Hicks

    General Dentistry

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    36
  • Dr. Michael Watson

    Dr. Michael Watson

    General Dentistry

    Salt Lake City, UT 0.06 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    17