The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wilner Loiseau Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wilner Loiseau?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wilner Loiseau?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Wait Time
5 min
Easy Appointments
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction

Showing 16 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Wonderful!!

Dr Loiseau implanted 3 implants on me today. I am home now, It was so much painless than getting a crown. His office staff explained the bill to me so many times. Dr Loiseau drew pictures and explained things to me. They were all so very patient. I am a breast cancer survivor who is still on breast cancer meds, so he consulted with my oncologist to make sure this was all safe. The whole procedure, from putting in the IV, to extracting the bad teeth (which the breast cancer meds had effected), to putting in the implants, was totally painless. I'm so glad I did it. This is a lifetime investment. I'm only 54. So this will be a lifetime investment. Much better than dentures!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

He is the sorry doctor i ever know.
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

he work is good for nothing.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

he is not a good dentist,

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

very satisfied

Going for my 4th implant

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Dr W Loiseau deserves a "Kudo's" -

Dr Loiseau has a great sense of humor. He listens wells and explains. He is a very kind Pero and so far I am happy with the quality of the service him and staff provides. Although, 2 of my implants were not successful, he attempted to work with me and made every efforts to keep me smiling for the next 2 years. That was in 2013. My implants are still strong, but losing bone around the implant. Again working with Doctor Loiseau, he is working with me on a resolution to add more bone to the implant area. It was a tough surgery day, but his bedside manners were awesome ... Sandy his assistance was very sweet and patient as well. Knowing what to ask.. ask many questions and he will answer. Ask question before a procedure, not after a procedure. My procedure was completed successfully, so in 2 weeks..lets see how it heals and I will follow up with my progress.!! Thank-you Dr. L and Sandy for making it a painless day ...now I didn't say "Painfree" , just painless .. :)

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

he is no good,do not go to see him any where,he work for monarch dental,it is the worst plase you can go .bad service and over charge you,

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

try to avoid him

my face is still num beause of him he did a very poor job,he is not a good doctor.all the do over charge you and give you a very bad service,i wish i did never went to see him,i wish he lose his license,i did report him to the state of texas dental board, TRY TO AVOID HIM.

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2014

i went to see dr wilner j loiseau at monarch dental that he used to work,his work is a nightmer,i lost over 60 pond,could not open my mouth for months,after 2 years my face is still num i did report him to the bord,very bad service,very bad dentist ,i will tell every boudy to avoid you. i wish i did never came to see you after my weight lost i have a hard time to walk,this is his gift to me. do not go to see him

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Dentists

    Dr. Wilner Loiseau is similar to the following 3 Dentists near Mesquite, TX.

  • Dr. Daniel Choi

    Periodontology

    Mesquite, TX 0.60 mi

    6
  • Dr. Marjan Adami

    Periodontology

    Garland, TX 3.16 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Martin Fu

    Periodontology, General Dentistry

    Garland, TX 4.57 mi