Dr. Wilner Loiseau DDS Patient Reviews

  • Periodontology Mesquite, TX

Overall Rating

2.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

2.6 (-0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    33%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    53%
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Comfortable Office
  • Cleanliness
  • Advanced Technology
  • Caring Manner
  • Pain Minimized
  • Satisfaction

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Wonderful!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Dr Loiseau implanted 3 implants on me today. I am home now, It was so much painless than getting a crown. His office staff explained the bill to me so many times. Dr Loiseau drew pictures and explained things to me. They were all so very patient. I am a breast cancer survivor who is still on breast cancer meds, so he consulted with my oncologist to make sure this was all safe. The whole procedure, from putting in the IV, to extracting the bad teeth (which the breast cancer meds had effected), to putting in the implants, was totally painless. I'm so glad I did it. This is a lifetime investment. I'm only 54. So this will be a lifetime investment. Much better than dentures!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
He is the sorry doctor i ever know.
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
he work is good for nothing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
he is not a good dentist,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
very satisfied
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Going for my 4th implant
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Dr W Loiseau deserves a "Kudo's" -
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Dr Loiseau has a great sense of humor. He listens wells and explains. He is a very kind Pero and so far I am happy with the quality of the service him and staff provides. Although, 2 of my implants were not successful, he attempted to work with me and made every efforts to keep me smiling for the next 2 years. That was in 2013. My implants are still strong, but losing bone around the implant. Again working with Doctor Loiseau, he is working with me on a resolution to add more bone to the implant area. It was a tough surgery day, but his bedside manners were awesome ... Sandy his assistance was very sweet and patient as well. Knowing what to ask.. ask many questions and he will answer. Ask question before a procedure, not after a procedure. My procedure was completed successfully, so in 2 weeks..lets see how it heals and I will follow up with my progress.!! Thank-you Dr. L and Sandy for making it a painless day ...now I didn't say "Painfree" , just painless .. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
he is no good,do not go to see him any where,he work for monarch dental,it is the worst plase you can go .bad service and over charge you,

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
try to avoid him
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
my face is still num beause of him he did a very poor job,he is not a good doctor.all the do over charge you and give you a very bad service,i wish i did never went to see him,i wish he lose his license,i did report him to the state of texas dental board, TRY TO AVOID HIM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 6th, 2014
i went to see dr wilner j loiseau at monarch dental that he used to work,his work is a nightmer,i lost over 60 pond,could not open my mouth for months,after 2 years my face is still num i did report him to the bord,very bad service,very bad dentist ,i will tell every boudy to avoid you. i wish i did never came to see you after my weight lost i have a hard time to walk,this is his gift to me. do not go to see him

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Satisfaction
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Dentists

Dr. Wilner Loiseau, DDS is similar to these 3 Dentists near Mesquite, TX.