ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aaron Adaoag Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.2
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aaron Adaoag?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2016

Great Dr! He takes very good care of his patients; he is very thorough whenever I go for my Drs visits.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

After reading some of the negative reviews on here I was skeptical of going to him. I am glad I did not listen to them. Dr spent time with me explaining everything. He was courteous and his bedside manor was just fine. It was hard finding a doctor here and I am glad I got him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 16th, 2016

The worst doctor I have ever been to. He does not make eye contact or introduce himself. He does not listen, he interrupts. He simply has no empathy and he made me feel like he doesn't care. He told me my blood test were not good, but would only talk about them during the follow up appointment in 3 weeks. I stressed for 3 weeks not knowing what was wrong. At the follow up appointment he stared at the computer and told me everything was fine. And sent me home. Didn't ask me how I was feeling since he cut off my sleeping medication and anti-anxiety medication in the previous appointment. Didn't even say good buy, just simply walked away. I would not recommend this doctor to anyone. I will never go to his office again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MR.

Posted on August 26th, 2015

DR. ADAOAG IN MY OPINION IS THE BEST DOCTOR IN LAS VEGAS. DR. HAS CARED FOR ME MY SONS AND MY WIFE THE LEVEL OF CARE THIS MAN GIVES IS BEYOND BELIEF. DR. REALLY CARES FOR PEOPLE AND I HAVE TO SAY HE BECAME A DOCTOR NOT FOR THE MONEY. DR. CARES PERIOD. VERY DIFFERENT I HAVE TO SAY I AM BLESSED TO HAVE FOUND THIS GREAT DOCTOR. I RATE HIM A 10.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. I've been to in LV

Posted on January 21st, 2012

Very thourogh on getting things tested and treated.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DR. IN VEGAS!!

Posted on January 18th, 2012

I've been seeing dr. Adaoag for 2 years, he is caring, patient, honest, and extremely thurough, , his staff are super friendly and helpful, I would totally recommend him to anyone looking for a GREAT doctor !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2010

Workers are nice & friendly.Doctor is not rushing & take his time to listen what is the problem or sickness.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

didn't want to hear my problems

Posted on March 4th, 2010

I had not been to a doctor for a year and was having some physical issues and needed my prescriptions refilled. When I started to tell him what I was feeling he said he only works on one at a time. He could tell what he was walking into by looking at me. What's that supposed to mean? I had a rash on my face but he wouldn't discuss more than problem at a time. Never again

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Island Doctor with compassion

Posted on November 3rd, 2009

All I can say is I feel like I am treated like a person, not a number, he is awesome, along with his staff. I would not want to go to any other doctor, not when I know I have the most caring doctor and his staff trying to provide the best that they can...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aaron Adaoag is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.