Dr. Aaron Barson Jr DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Layton, UT

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.6)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Amazing Experiences
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Barson is a miracle worker. Everything he does looks very natural and amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Quick and Painless
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Barson is very sweet and my experience is quick and painless
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
i feel and look great
Wait time
5 minutes
I came to Dr Barson wanting a face lift. The results were just what I wanted. I look 15 to 20 years younger... I would tell everyone at age 50 do this......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Very Pleased
Wait time
5 minutes
I was very pleased with my results. Dr Barson was very clear about what i could expect and the process. My results have been amazing! Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
WOW!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Thank you to Dr. Barson and his amazing staff!! The best care and personal attention to my needs every time i come in. I will never go anywhere else. You guys rock!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
he is awesome!!
Wait time
5 minutes
I've received his services for several years and I highly recommend him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Excellent care and staff!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Barson and his team are extremely professional. I am very pleased with my results and would recommend Surface Medical to anyone who is interested in plastic surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
I felt nervous but was quickly reassured, comforted, hand-held through the process
Wait time
5 minutes
From the moment I came to the office, attention was given to my needs. Even thought I was apprehensive, i was brought through the process. After the surgery, all questions were answered. I am a detailed person and asked many, many questions, which were all answered which went far to help in my healing process. I must say that I have had a lot of bruising, but each day I can see a reduction as the healing process kicks in. Additionally, they made their equipment available on a daily basis which further helped me to heal. I am on my way home (2 weeks in Layton) and was concerned about after treatment (I came down for Caanada), but Dr. Barson and his staff have made themselves available for any questions and concerns I will most definitely have. Thank you very, very much,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
My appointment with Brigitte was amazing and relaxing! :)
Wait time
5 minutes
Brigitte did an amazing job on my eyebrows. The experience was relaxing and enjoyable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
wonderful always
Wait time
5 minutes
wonderful experience; always accommodating, professional and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Facial fat transfer- very pleased
Wait time
5 minutes
Caring and personable. Great bedside manner with a wonderful friendly knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend to anyone looking to regain some youthfulness and self-confidence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Very happy with my encore lift!
Wait time
5 minutes
Very friendly. He took extra time to explain the procedure to me and listened to everything I had to say without making me feel hurried.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aaron Barson Jr, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Layton, UT.