Dr. Aaron Barson Jr DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Layton, UT

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.7)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Wait Time 6.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
My appointment with Brigitte was amazing and relaxing! :)
Wait time
5 minutes
Brigitte did an amazing job on my eyebrows. The experience was relaxing and enjoyable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
wonderful always
Wait time
5 minutes
wonderful experience; always accommodating, professional and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Facial fat transfer- very pleased
Wait time
5 minutes
Caring and personable. Great bedside manner with a wonderful friendly knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend to anyone looking to regain some youthfulness and self-confidence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Very happy with my encore lift!
Wait time
5 minutes
Very friendly. He took extra time to explain the procedure to me and listened to everything I had to say without making me feel hurried.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Highly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Always a very pleasant experience with both Dr. Barson and his staff. Great results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2017
Very Good
Wait time
5 minutes
My appointment went very well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2017
dr barson is absultly an amazing dr. i was a patient of his when he was a womens pain specialist and one of his 1st patients for the eye threading procedure. he has always gone above and beyond my expectations. i cannot wait to have him renew my body
Wait time
5 minutes
i trust dr barson with my life.He is an incredible talented doctor as well as person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
I am very happy that I read about Dr. Barson and the encore lift and made the decision to have this procedure.
Wait time
5 minutes
I am very happy with my experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
extremely satisfied with results
Wait time
5 minutes
I love the results from my procedure i had done by Dr. Barson. I have the flattest tummy I've ever had in 15 years after having my first child. Every person i met in the office was super friendly and informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
outstanding
Wait time
5 minutes
my partner and I have had several procedures done by Dr. Barson and his team and have complete confidence in his expertise and experience. He is thorough and totally professional. We researched many providers and know we chose the best with Dr. Barson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Super pleased
Wait time
5 minutes
Super pleased with the whole staff. I've already scheduled another treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Surface Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Barson is an amazing Dr. and anyone who is thinking of having anything done should come to Surface! This is a great environment where all the staff is knowledgeable makes you feel very comfortable. I have all the trust in this place. is
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aaron Barson Jr, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Layton, UT.

Doctor

Dr. David Butters

13 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kevin Gardner

20 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffery Degrauw

27 years experience

4.6 of 5