Dr. Aaron Baxter MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Thornton, CO

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.6)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Wait Time 7.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
MSPT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always helpful, kind and caring. Excellent doctor!! I have sent friends and family to see him and everyone speaks very highly of him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baxter is a great orthopedic doctor. He is not all about the surgery he is about what is best for the patient. I would recommend him to anyone who need there knee done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2013
Mrs.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've not a found any Dr, up to the standards that I was used to in Pueblo Colorado. I found Dr. Baxter and his staff, and especially Robin his assistant to be outstanding. I was in a horrendous situation, and they took care of me. I am back to normal after 12 weeks of a broken hip, and I wish they did primary care, I would sure to be the first one in line to apply!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Fantastic bedside manner, refreshingly kind and patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2012
Mary Bryant
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treated me in emergency room at north suburbanWas very thorough, pleasant and professional.Answered all my questions, in terms i could understand.I would highly recommend him to anyone needing an orthopedic surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baxter was very attentive. I was pretty sure I needed knee replacement surgery, and yet he took the time to review a list of alternatives to be sure I had tried everything before this procedure. Previously, I went to a different surgeon who made me feel that he MIGHT be able to fit me in to his busy surgery schedule - in about 8 months. Glad I found Dr. Baxter. I'm in good hands now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2010
Couldn't be happier
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baxter is assiting me with my torn achilles tendon. I've never waited more than 10 minutes to be seen, and it's usually less time than that. His entire staff has always been very friendly and helpful. The doc has a very calming demeanor, is very knowledgeable, and likes to chat and joke while working. I was put completely at ease during my visits and had no worries going into surgery. I highly recommend the doc to anyone that needs help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aaron Baxter, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Thornton, CO.