ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aaron Baxter Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aaron Baxter?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aaron Baxter?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

MSPT

Always helpful, kind and caring. Excellent doctor!! I have sent friends and family to see him and everyone speaks very highly of him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

Dr. Baxter is a great orthopedic doctor. He is not all about the surgery he is about what is best for the patient. I would recommend him to anyone who need there knee done.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2013

Mrs.

I've not a found any Dr, up to the standards that I was used to in Pueblo Colorado. I found Dr. Baxter and his staff, and especially Robin his assistant to be outstanding. I was in a horrendous situation, and they took care of me. I am back to normal after 12 weeks of a broken hip, and I wish they did primary care, I would sure to be the first one in line to apply!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

Fantastic bedside manner, refreshingly kind and patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

Mary Bryant

Treated me in emergency room at north suburbanWas very thorough, pleasant and professional.Answered all my questions, in terms i could understand.I would highly recommend him to anyone needing an orthopedic surgeon

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

Dr. Baxter was very attentive. I was pretty sure I needed knee replacement surgery, and yet he took the time to review a list of alternatives to be sure I had tried everything before this procedure. Previously, I went to a different surgeon who made me feel that he MIGHT be able to fit me in to his busy surgery schedule - in about 8 months. Glad I found Dr. Baxter. I'm in good hands now.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2010

Couldn't be happier

Dr. Baxter is assiting me with my torn achilles tendon. I've never waited more than 10 minutes to be seen, and it's usually less time than that. His entire staff has always been very friendly and helpful. The doc has a very calming demeanor, is very knowledgeable, and likes to chat and joke while working. I was put completely at ease during my visits and had no worries going into surgery. I highly recommend the doc to anyone that needs help.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

2.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aaron Baxter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brighton, CO.

  • Dr. Laura Dagostino

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Brighton, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Daniel Hamman

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Brighton, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Kosta Zinis

    Dr. Kosta Zinis

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Brighton, CO 0 mi

    3.7
    (13)
    22