ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aaron Berman Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aaron Berman?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Senior Citizen

I wrote a review in 2010 of how great a Dr. Berman is. I just want to say in 2015 how great he still is. He is the most compassionate and concerned doctor I've ever had. He takes time to answer any medical questions. Patient for 11 years, and will continue to be until my time is up on this earth.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2013

May be a very good doctor, but according to his receptionist he is not taking any new patients, contrary to the information on this site. It is not possible to get an appointment. Receptionist was very rude and unnecessarily condescending -- sounded surprised that I would even consider asking to see the doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

Dr. Berman has been my cardiologist for 16 years.HE IS AN EXCELLENT doctor.The very best I have! As a type 1 diabetic for over 50 years(of insulin dependence)He is a big part of why I am still alive and in relatively good health.He is caring and has never steered me wrong.I had a silent heart attack about 18 years ago. he has helped me to never even come close to having another one.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2011

Great care

14 years ago I had a heart attack and went to Beaumont ER. Thankfully Dr.Berman, who I had never met, performed surgery, putting 3 stents in my heart. 14 years later, he is as caring a Dr. as he was when he did the surgery. The best Dr.I have ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

Dr. Berman has been my doctor for 6 years. He is great. He takes time to listen to you regarding your overall health.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aaron Berman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berkley, MI.

  • Dr. Tariq Kakish

    Dr. Tariq Kakish

    Internal Medicine

    Berkley, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    21
  • Dr. David Nori

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology

    Berkley, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    16
  • Dr. Abdulgadir Adam

    Dr. Abdulgadir Adam

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Berkley, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22