ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aaron Brown Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aaron Brown?


22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

Moving and wish we could take Dr. Brown with us!

Dr. Brown is extremely caring, respectful and accurate. Our entire family used him and we all Love him. Wish there were more Doctors like Dr. Brown.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Best Doctor in North Carolina

We moved here 13yrs ago and had a really hard time finding a good family dr. I was recommended to Dr Brown by a friend. Best move we made. He is a true dr. He cares about his patients and really listens. Best doctor ever.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Great doctor! He goes above and beyond his job...treats you with respect. He really cares about his patients...Best dr I have ever went to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

Love Him!

This is a great forward thinking Dr. who listens and really cares. Will not test you for evrything knwn to man. thinks on his feet, warm and understanding. Don't know what I'd so w/o him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2011

Always outstanding, caring service from the front desk to check-out. Dr. Brown has become my most loved physician over all I have had in my lifetime. He truely cares for his patients and spends quality time sitting down and discussing your health, concerns, and approaches to successfulfully solve the problems at the time. Would highly recommend to anyone at anytime.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aaron Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gastonia, NC.

  • Dr. Todd Hansen

    Dr. Todd Hansen

    Family Medicine

    Gastonia, NC 0 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    21
  • Dr. Crystal Bowe ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Crystal Bowe

    Family Medicine

    Gastonia, NC 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    7
  • Dr. Randall Gehle

    Dr. Randall Gehle

    Family Medicine

    Gastonia, NC 0 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    27