Overall Review

4.2
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Wait Time 15.4 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Well, I have been a healthy 51 year old male Who felt it necessary to see a doctor regarding a very personal matter which I would only feel comfortable speaking with a doctor about. The receptionist taking my initial information, informed me that unless I disclosed my medical issue, she would not be able to continue to process. When I asked to speak with a manager, she hung up on me. I really had a good feeling about Dr. Berger.... This staff member seemed to think that he would be incapable of treating me without having my information disseminated throughout the office. Thanks for making an embarrassing situation even worse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
⭐🌟Superb Character Mannerism, 💯Very Good Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor, Thorough, Superb Character Mannerism, Perfect Role Model, Exemplifies Great Leadership Quality in the Medical Field. Happy With My Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible bed side manner! Very unprofessional! Watch your insurance billing. Tests were billed to my insurance for out of states labs without my permission. Will never ever see this doctor again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Berger and his staff have been very helpful with all my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Berger is very professional and friendly. The balance if just right. He makes you feel comfortable enough to discuss anything that concerns you. We need more Doctors like Dr. Berger.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Real MD, not a WebMD
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Berger was very patient with me as he reviewed my condition. I had a lot of questions since I had previously spent way too much time on google trying to self diagnose my symptoms, which only made me more worried . He was able to dispel all of my (wrong) information and explain clearly what was really happening. Good news- I wasn't dying like google thought!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Professional yet friendly
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Berger is by far one of the best Urologists I've encountered on the southwest side of Chicago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Exceptional Treatment
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Berger was very professional and very informative regarding my care. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WOULD NOT EVER SEE THIS CLOWN AGAIN,VERY RUDE STAFF GOOD LUCK
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 15th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Not sure about bedside manner because my husband was in the hospital for a week after surgery, with complications and he never was seen by Berger or anyone at his office. In the first follow-up he was told he appeared anemic and was still bleeding so get a blood test.Now we are told thar Berger will not be in the office until one week after the blood test to give us the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aaron Berger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chicago Ridge, IL.

Doctor

Dr. John Defranco

26 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ikechukwu Oguejiofor

16 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Herbert User

20 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor