ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aaron Berger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.2
  • 26
  • 6
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aaron Berger?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

One Star

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Well, I have been a healthy 51 year old male Who felt it necessary to see a doctor regarding a very personal matter which I would only feel comfortable speaking with a doctor about. The receptionist taking my initial information, informed me that unless I disclosed my medical issue, she would not be able to continue to process. When I asked to speak with a manager, she hung up on me. I really had a good feeling about Dr. Berger.... This staff member seemed to think that he would be incapable of treating me without having my information disseminated throughout the office. Thanks for making an embarrassing situation even worse.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

⭐🌟Superb Character Mannerism, 💯Very Good Doctor

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Excellent Doctor, Thorough, Superb Character Mannerism, Perfect Role Model, Exemplifies Great Leadership Quality in the Medical Field. Happy With My Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Terrible bed side manner! Very unprofessional! Watch your insurance billing. Tests were billed to my insurance for out of states labs without my permission. Will never ever see this doctor again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2015

Dr Berger and his staff have been very helpful with all my concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Dr. Berger is very professional and friendly. The balance if just right. He makes you feel comfortable enough to discuss anything that concerns you. We need more Doctors like Dr. Berger.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Real MD, not a WebMD

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Dr. Berger was very patient with me as he reviewed my condition. I had a lot of questions since I had previously spent way too much time on google trying to self diagnose my symptoms, which only made me more worried . He was able to dispel all of my (wrong) information and explain clearly what was really happening. Good news- I wasn't dying like google thought!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional yet friendly

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Dr. Berger is by far one of the best Urologists I've encountered on the southwest side of Chicago.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Treatment

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

Dr. Berger was very professional and very informative regarding my care. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 1st, 2015

I WOULD NOT EVER SEE THIS CLOWN AGAIN,VERY RUDE STAFF GOOD LUCK

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2011

Not sure about bedside manner because my husband was in the hospital for a week after surgery, with complications and he never was seen by Berger or anyone at his office. In the first follow-up he was told he appeared anemic and was still bleeding so get a blood test.Now we are told thar Berger will not be in the office until one week after the blood test to give us the results.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aaron Berger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago Ridge, IL.