Dr. Aaron Smith MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Colorado Springs, CO

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time 5.6 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I am so very fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Aaron Smith. I had a double mastectomy with complete reconstruction in June 2015. As a result of Dr. Smith's efforts I am completely satisfied with my appearance. I am overflowing with gratitude for his knowledge and reassuring, compassionate nature. Dr. Smith's engaging conversations help to put me at ease even under the most difficult circumstances. Recently, I elected to return to Dr. Smith and his warm, friendly staff for a small cosmetic procedure. I am once again thoroughly satisfied with the outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith is great! He is compassionate. He explained everything in a professional and caring manner. The staff is exceptional. They are very friendly, accommodating and always smiling. I would highly recommend Dr. Smith.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith and his staff are very professional and courteous. I had a wonderful experience both preoperatively and postoperatively. I am overjoyed with the results! I would highly recommend Dr. Smith and Shelly to anyone looking for cosmetic or reconstructive surgery. The staff at Ascent were comforting and kind. Dr. Smith is a wonderful person and trustworthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a breast lift preformed by dr smith, it far exceeded my expectations, love the results thus far!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2013
Fantastic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner, listens to you, doesn't suggest unnecessary procedures, caring, and overall amazing results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith is a very caring doctor with extreme professionalism. He has the ability to make you feel very much at ease. I would recommend him for any surgery you might wish to have done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring..always willing to listen... Great bedside manner..very insightful in helping to make difficult decisions...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2009
zhs was great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aaron Smith, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.