The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aaron Davis Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aaron Davis?


23 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

Gifted, sensitive doctor

Have been seeing Dr. Davis for 5 years. His diagnostic skills are far superior to my previous doctor. He has an easy going and very professional style. Very patient in explaining things.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Called a liar by one nurse when trying to get a prescription refilled, told I had greatly exceeded my one year visit time frame when it had only been a couple of weeks. I'd rather be treated by my dogs veterinarian than return to this group of idiots.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2014

Best doc. in town. Excellent manners, and concern when needed. caring, and covers every question.Great expertise. I would reccoment Dr. Davis to all my friends, that need an allergist.

Think about things like... What was most memorable? What did you like or dislike? What would you tell a friend? Would you choose this doctor again?

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

I highly recommend Dr. Davis. He is thorough and very knowledgeable with a good bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2013

If I could give him 5 stars I would.

Dr. Davis is that very rare doctor who listens to every word you say, chooses his words carefully, and considers your whole person when offering his opinion. I saw Dr. Davis for a suspected food allergy due to intestinal distress for 2 months and 2 outbreaks of hives in 1 month. Although I tested negative for the top 52 food causing allergies he also ordered blood work for further testing, just to make sure. His bedside manner is impeccable and I never felt rushed while relating my story. Besides offering advice and a specific plan of food elimination to rule out food sensitivities he also recommended meditation for help relieve my anxiety due to the length of my distress. And the end of my visit he asked if he had adequately answered all my questions and laid out his game plan. Much to my surprise I received a 4 page letter detailing everything we discussed, his clinical impressions, all my test results and what they met, and reiterated our plan going forward. I have never received a letter like that from a doctor. Obviously, I cannot recommend Dr. Davis highly enough. His staff is also very courteous and cooperative.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

Doctor knows what he is doing

I was referred to Dr Davis by my cardiologist. I already had third party opinion when I visited him. I was very glad to see that he -tries to find the root cause, not do "sympthomatic" treatment,-honestly tells you what he can and cannot do, including diagnostics-tries to see "out of the box" if the problem that looks like allergy is not really allergy (i.e. infection)-does not rush to treat the first thing that he sees, and does not charge you with million of useless tests if he sees that the problem is outside of his ability to help.This is what I expect from a doctor. I hate when doctors mask the sympthoms by medications - without understanding the root cause. Dr Davis is creadible.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2012

Don't waste your time

Name calling by staffmore than one hour wait time before Davis shows up for his appt.

2.3 Rating

May 28th, 2011

Davis Average

Davis adequate. Staff needs work. In general, I found the professional staff to be very uncooperative, rude and pushy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2010

Dr. DAVIS GAVE ME MY LIFE BACK

Dr. Davis was working in Michigan in 2004.I saw him because my regular Dr. was not in.The man took one look at me gave me a breathing test and prescribed Advair. With in one hour I was a new person. Dr. Davis listened to me and actually helped me withthe fatigue I was complaining about for over 10 years. It has been six years now and I have never felt better. In my book the man is a saint. I wish he was still in Michigan.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2008

a pleasant experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aaron Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. Michael Manning

    Dr. Michael Manning

    Allergy and Immunology

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    30
  • Dr. Hugh Mackechnie

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Allergy

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    48
  • Dr. Valarie Grogan

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17