ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aaron Didier Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aaron Didier?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Awesome!!!

Posted on September 22nd, 2012

Dr. Didier is wonderful. I have never felt more comfortable going to any doctor.I was never rushed and always felt like he cared. He even told me that if I had concerns or wanted to discuss anything else, that he would. If you need and OB/GYN, go here!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST OB/GYN IN TOWN

Posted on September 3rd, 2012

Dr. Didier is GREAT. He is very professional and has on outstanding bedside manner. It comes accross clear that he cares about his patients. He takes the time to ensure patients are well cared for and educated. He has an outstanding reputation with the hospital staff. He recently was the OB for my first baby. I will definetly continue to see him in the future.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Choice

Posted on March 28th, 2012

He is a great doctor, and really takes the time to know his patients. He takes into consideration your concerns, and never makes you feel uncomfortable. I have had two prior children with other doctors. No of my experiences have been as nice as this one.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doc in Mid Tenn!!

Posted on December 12th, 2011

I love Dr. Didier.He makes you feel so welcome. He is a very friendly individual. He is never rude with patients or guest. Also he has an Awesome staff!!Wish I could keep him as a Primary doc. will definitely miss him when baby is born.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OBGYN!!!!

Posted on October 19th, 2011

Dr. Didier is the best OBGYN, I wish that he could be my doctor for everything!!! I went to Dr. Didier for my second child and I wish I would have gone to him for my first. I got very personal attention from him and from his staff. I always got an appointment when I needed one and Dr. Didier was ALWAYS there, no rotation of doctors and it was wonderful because I knew he would be there when my little guy was born!!! I am so glad that I found him, his knowledge and willingness to listen to me and my concerns was wonderful, he never rushed my time with him and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Didier!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent, caring doctors

Posted on October 17th, 2011

When selecting a doctor after moving to Franklin, I was looking for an office with more forward-thinking doctors who didnt rush the patient through the appointment. I found that and much more with Harpeth OBGYN. I can wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Didier and Dr. Sizemore to anyone looking for a new doctor. Everyone in the office is caring and warm: reception, the nurses and most importantly Dr. Didier and Dr. Sizemore. I rarely waited more than 5 minutes to be seen and always had plenty of time to get all my questions answered by the doctors. Dr. Didier always addressed any concerns I had during my pregnancy but seemed more relaxed than my other doctors which helped me remain calm and worry-free during my pregnancy. While Dr. Didier was my main doctor, I also saw Dr. Sizemore on a few occasions in case he was the doctor on call when I went into labor. I would have been comfortable with either of them delivering my daughter. These doctors have similar styles and the lowest c-section rate at Williamson Medical Center which they pride themselves on. I can attest to this first-hand since Dr. Didier stayed at the hospital during my entire 24-hour labor. At no time during the long labor did he ever pressure me into a c-section and he tried different methods to make sure I delivered my daughter the way I wanted to, all the while ensuring her safety. I was actually a little sad after my post-delivery check-up, knowing that I wouldnt be seeing the people in this office as regularly as I had been.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on April 27th, 2011

Dr. Didier is so caring. He listens. He's proactive. He takes time to make sure you're comfortable and that you understand all options. He is concerned with making sure you leave with peace of mind. Wonderful doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aaron Didier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, TN.