ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aaron Donnell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aaron Donnell?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aaron Donnell?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

Excellent, Highly Knowledgeable Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Love Dr. Donnell and he's great with kids!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

A great doctor with a great bedside manner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

GREAT!!!!!

I suffer from a lot of symptoms under the umbrella of allergies/asthma and have been looking for answers to help alleviate them. Most doctors are insincere and arent capable of listening to the amount of issues we patients may have. I felt that everyone in the office were pleasant and very sweet. Dr. Donnell was very nice and took at least 25+ minutes JUST listening to my ISSUES. I traveled an hour due to the high ratings on this and other sites and I was not disappointed. I would recommend this doctor to any and all looking for a great allergist, no matter the travel time:-)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2010

Wonderful

I found Dr. Donnell to be such a kind southern Gentleman, he was really kind to my son Amos and his rash in an unnamed place, and so knowledgeable that with some ointment, it cleared right up. I will know exclusively use Dr. Donnell for my daughter Chris' allergy needs as well. His staff was great, especially Jazz his office manager, who made me feel part of his family. I was really impressed by this practice and would tell everyone about how impressive this practice was.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2009

Best doctor

Dr. Donnell is one of the best doctors I have seen. He is not only patient with you, but he cares so much about each patient. He has spent hours on the phone with me to help with my food allergies. He has gone above and beyond and I could not be more greatful to have found such an incredible allergist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2008

Best allergist in the world

Dr. Donnell is very kind and compassionare. He is a great listener and very thorough. I had a lot of questions, but never felt rushed. I have gone to several doctors looking for help with my allergies and I have never felt better since seeing Dr. Donnell. Highly Recommend Him!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aaron Donnell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Kelly Newhall

    Dr. Kelly Newhall

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Chicago, IL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    19
  • Dr. Erica Palmisano

    Allergy and Immunology

    Chicago, IL 0.01 mi

  • Dr. Maheen Quadri

    Pediatrics

    Chicago, IL 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7