ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aaron Dumont Is this you?
  • 35
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aaron Dumont?


41 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Corpal tunnel
Wait time
10 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Thank you

My daughter Madison had to have surgery on the fly. The compassionate care of Dr. Dumont, coordinating professionals, staff and Tulane Children's Hospital is duly noted and appreciated. She is making a good recovery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Dr. DuPont preformed a challenging cranial anyerusm clipping for me in 2007. He was 30 years old at that time. My results were excellent . Up and completely functioning the next day . My gratitude for his skills will never be forgotten. I am confident that he has helped so many people in the years since. Thank you so much Dr. Dumont .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

We could not have been happier with the care and personal attention.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Excellent neurosurgeon! Did the minimal amount of surgery required to ensure short recovery period. He resolved my back/nerve problem

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Excellent surgeon

I was fortunate to be referred to Dr. Dumont and based on my symptoms his office scheduled me for surgery within less than a week after he reviewed my MRI. I was in so much pain prior to the surgery and two weeks post surgery am doing so much better. Very thankful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

Absolutely outstanding and I couldn't have hoped for a better outcome for my husband.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2014

Dr. Dumont saved my life. He cares about his patients like someone in his own family. He also has an excellent team.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

An absolutely outstanding neurosurgeon who cares a great deal about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

Outstanding

He is a brillant, caring outstanding doctor/ neurosurgeon.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2009

Wonderful doctor

I could not have asked for better care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aaron Dumont is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Orleans, LA.

  • Dr. Christopher Maulucci

    Dr. Christopher Maulucci

    Neurological Surgery

    New Orleans, LA 0 mi

    4.5
    (9)
    7
  • Dr. Manish Singh

    Dr. Manish Singh

    Neurological Surgery, General Surgery

    New Orleans, LA 0 mi

    4.4
    (28)
    9
  • Dr. Peter Amenta

    Neurological Surgery

    New Orleans, LA 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    7