ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aaron Gindea Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aaron Gindea?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Great Doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

If you want a doctor who does not bother to call you back when you call. He. Is for you. If you want an office that makes an appointment for an important injection for you and when you get there they tell you that they ran out of the medication This is the place for you

Easy Appointment
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

dr. gindea is a caring, gentle man. i always feel comfortable discussing anything with him, knowing he is listening and wants to help me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2012

Extremely caring and listened to everything I had to say and addressed all of my issues. I had a number of problems that he was able to handle simply by changing my medications. He is extremely personable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

Best ever

Dr. Gindea has been our doctor for many years. He is a professional, caring doctor and person. spends as much time as necessary with his patients. Best diagnostician ever. Saves lives.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

delighted to have him as my cardiologist

Very well informed on all aspects of cardiology .Patient with answers to all questions .Clarifies all explanations of concern during visit.Takes time to answer all questions.Quick return to phone calls.Good diagnostition .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2009

Patient

Dr. Gindea is a Great Dr. He is well knowledged, caring and gives you his time and full attention while examining you. He lets you talk of whatever is on your mind and explains everything that you inquire about. The type of Doctor we all need and want.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2009

A Warm and Caring Gentleman

I look forward to my visits. What more can I say?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aaron Gindea is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.

  • Dr. Stephen Richmond

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Great Neck, NY 0 mi

    50
  • Dr. Andressa Borges

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Great Neck, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. Frederick Swerdlow

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Great Neck, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    46