Dr. Aaron Gindea MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Great Neck, NY

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Spends Time with Patients
If you want a doctor who does not bother to call you back when you call. He. Is for you. If you want an office that makes an appointment for an important injection for you and when you get there they tell you that they ran out of the medication This is the place for you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. gindea is a caring, gentle man. i always feel comfortable discussing anything with him, knowing he is listening and wants to help me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely caring and listened to everything I had to say and addressed all of my issues. I had a number of problems that he was able to handle simply by changing my medications. He is extremely personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2012
Best ever
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gindea has been our doctor for many years. He is a professional, caring doctor and person. spends as much time as necessary with his patients. Best diagnostician ever. Saves lives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2011
delighted to have him as my cardiologist
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very well informed on all aspects of cardiology .Patient with answers to all questions .Clarifies all explanations of concern during visit.Takes time to answer all questions.Quick return to phone calls.Good diagnostition .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2009
Patient
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gindea is a Great Dr. He is well knowledged, caring and gives you his time and full attention while examining you. He lets you talk of whatever is on your mind and explains everything that you inquire about. The type of Doctor we all need and want.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2009
A Warm and Caring Gentleman
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I look forward to my visits. What more can I say?

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aaron Gindea, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.