ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aaron Levine Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aaron Levine?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aaron Levine?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 11 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2013

Most caring & compassionate... most knowledgable ever

I've been a patient over 10 years & he is the best dr in houston, the world to me. Ive a rare condition & specialists at mayo, johns hopkin, tex med center are not as knowledgable about treating it as dr levine. He has the heart of a real dr, the kind of dr who wanted & wants to be a dr bc he wants to help patients & he is exactly that, rare in these times! Office staff efficient, listen, helpful, happy, kind, professional,not one mistake in all the years. Down to earth, humble, gentle, kind, caring, God fearing, compassionate, helpful, committed, brilliant, decent, admirable are the words that come to me to describe him. I would be lost if not for him & his staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

GREAT OFFICE STAFF

THEY WHERE A LIVELY BUNCH OF YOUNG PEOPLE. THEY ARE ALL SO WELL INFORMED AND KNOWLEDGEABLE IN ALL AREA'S. THEY REALLY HELPED ME SO MUCH. THANK YOU DR. LEVINE AND STAFF.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

my father went to DR.Levine for 20yrs and i was their close to 20yrs also,,,and had my insurance not changed,,i would still be their,,he started out as an orthopedic Dr. but became a family Dr. as well,,,when he is gone,,,HE will be missed,,,,if he dont know the ans,,,he will ask till he finds it,, He cares

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

He is a bit too informal. He has an office staff that can be rough. They aim to keep some patients away from him. He prefers to see patients sent by other doctors rather than off the street. This way he can avoid drug users.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2010

OFFICE PERSONELL

Dr. Levine is an excellant doctor and takes time with me explaining my problems in detail. His office staff, on the other hand are rude, do not follow patiece requests for invoices, faxes for prescibtions or anything else.They are cutting up in the office when I am waiting in the waiting room. Cursingand being so loud, I could not even read a magazine. I would love to see a more professional team!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

Dee is extremely difficult and rude to work with. I will never return to your clinic nor will I refer anyone to it!

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 9th, 2009

Office Staff RUDE & quite un-professional

Too Bad ... He is such a nice and caring Dr. If only he knew how his Office Staff are sabotaging his practice. So sad ...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 11th, 2009

office staff very rude!

Good doctor but his staff really sucks. I have never been to a doctor where staff has been so rude! She treats people like scum of the earth and it's sad that such a nice doctor would have someone like that working for him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2009

Best Doctor in Houston! Saved My Life!

Dr. Levine is one of the best Doctor in Houston! He actually cares about his patients and not just their insurance! I never feel like I am being run through a patient mill just to bill my insurance. Dr. Levine cares and has changed my life by giving me the proper and appropriate treatment. Not just prescribing whatever and hoping that fixes the problem. He is truly an excellent physician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2008

Incompetent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.7 Rating

October 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aaron Levine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Edward Wheeler

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29
  • Dr. Shivarajpur Ravi

    Pain Management, Neurology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    3.6
    (20)
    36
  • Dr. William Brendel Jr

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Houston, TX 0.06 mi

    8