Dr. Aaron Levine MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    55%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2013
Most caring & compassionate... most knowledgable ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient over 10 years & he is the best dr in houston, the world to me. Ive a rare condition & specialists at mayo, johns hopkin, tex med center are not as knowledgable about treating it as dr levine. He has the heart of a real dr, the kind of dr who wanted & wants to be a dr bc he wants to help patients & he is exactly that, rare in these times! Office staff efficient, listen, helpful, happy, kind, professional,not one mistake in all the years. Down to earth, humble, gentle, kind, caring, God fearing, compassionate, helpful, committed, brilliant, decent, admirable are the words that come to me to describe him. I would be lost if not for him & his staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2012
GREAT OFFICE STAFF
Wait time
15 minutes
THEY WHERE A LIVELY BUNCH OF YOUNG PEOPLE. THEY ARE ALL SO WELL INFORMED AND KNOWLEDGEABLE IN ALL AREA'S. THEY REALLY HELPED ME SO MUCH. THANK YOU DR. LEVINE AND STAFF.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my father went to DR.Levine for 20yrs and i was their close to 20yrs also,,,and had my insurance not changed,,i would still be their,,he started out as an orthopedic Dr. but became a family Dr. as well,,,when he is gone,,,HE will be missed,,,,if he dont know the ans,,,he will ask till he finds it,, He cares
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a bit too informal. He has an office staff that can be rough. They aim to keep some patients away from him. He prefers to see patients sent by other doctors rather than off the street. This way he can avoid drug users.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2010
OFFICE PERSONELL
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levine is an excellant doctor and takes time with me explaining my problems in detail. His office staff, on the other hand are rude, do not follow patiece requests for invoices, faxes for prescibtions or anything else.They are cutting up in the office when I am waiting in the waiting room. Cursingand being so loud, I could not even read a magazine. I would love to see a more professional team!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2010
Friendly Staff
Dee is extremely difficult and rude to work with. I will never return to your clinic nor will I refer anyone to it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 8th, 2009
Office Staff RUDE & quite un-professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Too Bad ... He is such a nice and caring Dr. If only he knew how his Office Staff are sabotaging his practice. So sad ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 11th, 2009
office staff very rude!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Good doctor but his staff really sucks. I have never been to a doctor where staff has been so rude! She treats people like scum of the earth and it's sad that such a nice doctor would have someone like that working for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2009
Best Doctor in Houston! Saved My Life!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Levine is one of the best Doctor in Houston! He actually cares about his patients and not just their insurance! I never feel like I am being run through a patient mill just to bill my insurance. Dr. Levine cares and has changed my life by giving me the proper and appropriate treatment. Not just prescribing whatever and hoping that fixes the problem. He is truly an excellent physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aaron Levine, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Basem Hamid

21 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Edward Wheeler

28 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. David Nguyen

13 years experience

5.0 of 5