ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aaron Lifchez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aaron Lifchez?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aaron Lifchez?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2014

Grateful and thankful

Thanks to Dr. Lifchez and his wonderful staff I had two beautiful miracle baby girls who are now 23 and 21. You feel like he is not only your doctor but your friend, so caring, easygoing and professional. Best doctor ever! Fertility treatment may not work for you, but I can guarantee he will do everything he medically can to try to help get you there.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

I am the proud mother of my 21-year old daughter and 19-year old son. Dr. Lifchez and his staff beat all odds with our situation (not once, but twice) many years ago. His kindness and gentle manner made me feel like I was his only patient and not a number on his busy schedule. I am forever indebted and cannot be more grateful. My children are truly medical miracles, and Dr. Lifchez is one of God's angels on earth. Thank you, thank you, Dr. Lifchez. Continued success in all your endeavors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

AMAZING DOCTOR and INCREDIBLE STAFF!

I have seen about 5 different fertility specialists. I will be honest I found most of them to be acceptable but seriously lacked bedside manner. Dr. Lifchez is the complete opposite. I have just started treatment with him. I can say I have never been so impressed by a doctor or his staff as I am with Fertility Centers of Illinois. Everyone is incredibly kind, good hearted and good humored. Dr. Lifchez actually holds your hand when talking about tough things. I seriously teared up leaving his office the other day feeling so grateful to have found such an amazing physician! If you do anything, find away to see the folks at FCI. You will not regret it!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

Fabulous!

Could not have a better Doctor! Minimal wait tine, excellent bedside manner. He listens to his patients and really cares about their health. A physician that actually responds to his patients and will even email you directly the day you email him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2011

Awesome doc

I'm pregnant right now against all odds - all thanks to Dr. Lifchez. He was amazing. I just can't say enough great things about him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2011

I have an 18 year old and a 16 year old and I would not have had either without Dr. Lifchez.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2009

Proud mama today because of Dr. Lifchez.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2009

We have a beautiful triplet girls...Thank to Dr. Lifchez and FCI Stuff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2008

Dr. Lifchez of Fertility Centers of Illinois

I am having a very positive experience at FCI under Dr. Lifchez care. He is very much the expert, but still available to my questions & concerns. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aaron Lifchez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glencoe, IL.

  • Dr. Inger Friberg

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Glencoe, IL 0.69 mi

  • Dr. Jodi Sklansky

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Northbrook, IL 1.09 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Jennifer Kim

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Northbrook, IL 1.09 mi

    21