Dr. Aaron Lifchez MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Glencoe, IL

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2014
Grateful and thankful
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks to Dr. Lifchez and his wonderful staff I had two beautiful miracle baby girls who are now 23 and 21. You feel like he is not only your doctor but your friend, so caring, easygoing and professional. Best doctor ever! Fertility treatment may not work for you, but I can guarantee he will do everything he medically can to try to help get you there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am the proud mother of my 21-year old daughter and 19-year old son. Dr. Lifchez and his staff beat all odds with our situation (not once, but twice) many years ago. His kindness and gentle manner made me feel like I was his only patient and not a number on his busy schedule. I am forever indebted and cannot be more grateful. My children are truly medical miracles, and Dr. Lifchez is one of God's angels on earth. Thank you, thank you, Dr. Lifchez. Continued success in all your endeavors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
AMAZING DOCTOR and INCREDIBLE STAFF!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen about 5 different fertility specialists. I will be honest I found most of them to be acceptable but seriously lacked bedside manner. Dr. Lifchez is the complete opposite. I have just started treatment with him. I can say I have never been so impressed by a doctor or his staff as I am with Fertility Centers of Illinois. Everyone is incredibly kind, good hearted and good humored. Dr. Lifchez actually holds your hand when talking about tough things. I seriously teared up leaving his office the other day feeling so grateful to have found such an amazing physician! If you do anything, find away to see the folks at FCI. You will not regret it!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
Fabulous!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Could not have a better Doctor! Minimal wait tine, excellent bedside manner. He listens to his patients and really cares about their health. A physician that actually responds to his patients and will even email you directly the day you email him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2011
Awesome doc
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm pregnant right now against all odds - all thanks to Dr. Lifchez. He was amazing. I just can't say enough great things about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2011
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
I have an 18 year old and a 16 year old and I would not have had either without Dr. Lifchez.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Proud mama today because of Dr. Lifchez.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
We have a beautiful triplet girls...Thank to Dr. Lifchez and FCI Stuff.

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2008
Dr. Lifchez of Fertility Centers of Illinois
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am having a very positive experience at FCI under Dr. Lifchez care. He is very much the expert, but still available to my questions & concerns. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aaron Lifchez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glencoe, IL.