Dr. Aaron Pearlman MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology New York, NY

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
I wish all doctors were like Dr. Pearlman
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the moment you call his office, you get treated with courtesy & respect. The doctor takes you precisely on time, listens to you & treats you wonderfully well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Wonderful experience.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Taken on time. Excellent bedside manner, kind & caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2015
Excellent ENT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pearlman and his staff are caring, professional, and he is an excellent surgeon. Just had septoplasty and would unequivocally recommend him. I've had 4 ENTs over the years, and he is extremely knowledgeable and an expert in this field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have only seen dr. pearlman once, but my impression was that he is thorough, very well trained, intelligent, and extremely responsive and kind. I walked into his examining room full of dread at what he might tell me, and walked out reassured and happy. I feel I have found a very valuable medical resource whom I actually like!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Pearlman for several years and he has been excellent. Smart, incredibly thorough, takes time to explain things clearly, and very easy to talk to. He is accessible and his staff is incredibly helpful as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2014
Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not sure how the above negative reviews happened. I don't normally review because these review sites are slanted toward complaints. He deserves a positive review.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2014
Not recommended
Condescending attitude. I felt uncomfortable with him and question the quality of the care I received. Ended up having to go to a different doctor to fully recover.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 5th, 2014
Uncomfortable
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
not a good experience with this doctor. I felt very anxious and uncomfortable asking him questions

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2014
septoplasty
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good doctor i do recommend dr pearlman

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aaron Pearlman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.