The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Aaron Pearlman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Aaron Pearlman?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

I wish all doctors were like Dr. Pearlman

Posted on June 8th, 2017

From the moment you call his office, you get treated with courtesy & respect. The doctor takes you precisely on time, listens to you & treats you wonderfully well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful experience.

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Taken on time. Excellent bedside manner, kind & caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent ENT

Posted on February 8th, 2015

Dr. Pearlman and his staff are caring, professional, and he is an excellent surgeon. Just had septoplasty and would unequivocally recommend him. I've had 4 ENTs over the years, and he is extremely knowledgeable and an expert in this field.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on January 14th, 2015

I have only seen dr. pearlman once, but my impression was that he is thorough, very well trained, intelligent, and extremely responsive and kind. I walked into his examining room full of dread at what he might tell me, and walked out reassured and happy. I feel I have found a very valuable medical resource whom I actually like!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Pearlman for several years and he has been excellent. Smart, incredibly thorough, takes time to explain things clearly, and very easy to talk to. He is accessible and his staff is incredibly helpful as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on October 6th, 2014

Not sure how the above negative reviews happened. I don't normally review because these review sites are slanted toward complaints. He deserves a positive review.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not recommended

Posted on July 22nd, 2014

Condescending attitude. I felt uncomfortable with him and question the quality of the care I received. Ended up having to go to a different doctor to fully recover.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Uncomfortable

Posted on February 5th, 2014

not a good experience with this doctor. I felt very anxious and uncomfortable asking him questions

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

septoplasty

Posted on January 11th, 2014

very good doctor i do recommend dr pearlman

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Aaron Pearlman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.