Dr. Aaron Pearlman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    11%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Wonderful experience.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Taken on time. Excellent bedside manner, kind & caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2015
Excellent ENT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pearlman and his staff are caring, professional, and he is an excellent surgeon. Just had septoplasty and would unequivocally recommend him. I've had 4 ENTs over the years, and he is extremely knowledgeable and an expert in this field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have only seen dr. pearlman once, but my impression was that he is thorough, very well trained, intelligent, and extremely responsive and kind. I walked into his examining room full of dread at what he might tell me, and walked out reassured and happy. I feel I have found a very valuable medical resource whom I actually like!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Pearlman for several years and he has been excellent. Smart, incredibly thorough, takes time to explain things clearly, and very easy to talk to. He is accessible and his staff is incredibly helpful as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2014
Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not sure how the above negative reviews happened. I don't normally review because these review sites are slanted toward complaints. He deserves a positive review.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 21st, 2014
Not recommended
Condescending attitude. I felt uncomfortable with him and question the quality of the care I received. Ended up having to go to a different doctor to fully recover.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2014
Uncomfortable
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
not a good experience with this doctor. I felt very anxious and uncomfortable asking him questions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2014
septoplasty
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good doctor i do recommend dr pearlman
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aaron Pearlman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. William Schley

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Radu Sulica

18 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Kutler

21 years experience

4.8 of 5