ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aaron Pearlman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aaron Pearlman?

Seasonal Allergies

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aaron Pearlman?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

I wish all doctors were like Dr. Pearlman

From the moment you call his office, you get treated with courtesy & respect. The doctor takes you precisely on time, listens to you & treats you wonderfully well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Wonderful experience.

Taken on time. Excellent bedside manner, kind & caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

Excellent ENT

Dr. Pearlman and his staff are caring, professional, and he is an excellent surgeon. Just had septoplasty and would unequivocally recommend him. I've had 4 ENTs over the years, and he is extremely knowledgeable and an expert in this field.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

excellent doctor

I have only seen dr. pearlman once, but my impression was that he is thorough, very well trained, intelligent, and extremely responsive and kind. I walked into his examining room full of dread at what he might tell me, and walked out reassured and happy. I feel I have found a very valuable medical resource whom I actually like!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Pearlman for several years and he has been excellent. Smart, incredibly thorough, takes time to explain things clearly, and very easy to talk to. He is accessible and his staff is incredibly helpful as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

Excellent

Not sure how the above negative reviews happened. I don't normally review because these review sites are slanted toward complaints. He deserves a positive review.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

Not recommended

Condescending attitude. I felt uncomfortable with him and question the quality of the care I received. Ended up having to go to a different doctor to fully recover.

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2014

Uncomfortable

not a good experience with this doctor. I felt very anxious and uncomfortable asking him questions

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2014

septoplasty

very good doctor i do recommend dr pearlman

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aaron Pearlman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Vikash Modi

    Dr. Vikash Modi

    Otolaryngology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (51)
    11
  • Dr. Cynthia Chen

    Dr. Cynthia Chen

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. William Schley

    Otolaryngology

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    47