Dr. Aaron Polk Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Nacogdoches, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly staff..He genuinely shows concern for your illness or problem ...Takes time with his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Highly recommended
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Polk is an excellent physician. Very conservative care when warranted. Doesn't over treat, but treats my asthma and my husbands bp exactly as needed. Thank you Dr. Polk and his wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best saved us many a times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best of the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Polk is the best doctor in town. He is been accurate with diagnosis of all my illness. Dr. Polk takes time to talk about the problem I'm having and other things I might be concerned about
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family has been using Dr. Aaron Polk, Jr., for a number of years. I trust him, and he always takes time to listen to whatever my concerns are. He has seen me through several very intense things concerning my health, and I know that I can count on him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best family practice there is! He takes his time and is very caring. A genuine man, very trustworthy. The wait might be a little long, but I have found it usually is for the good guys! Highly recommend!

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aaron Polk Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nacogdoches, TX.