Dr. Aaron Sable MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Compassionate Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I seen Dr. Sable for seven years, he always listed to me and made sure my pain was controlled. He wanted me to try a different pain medication, I was scared it wouldn't work, but he worked with me until we found what worked. I had to change doctors because of the distance, wish I didn't have to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, and bedside manner; takes his time to listen to you to find out exactly what's wrong with you instead of just trying to get rid of you as fast as he can. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best! Very caring!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2011
Excellent caring doctor!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was depreseed and felt helpless until I started seeing this doctor.He prescribed the right medications and therapy along with the pain management specialist to help me on my may to recovery. I am sure he will continue to point me in the right direction and I am looking forward to a full recovery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2010
mr israel
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
fantastic doctor, i had pain for years but this doctor cured me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2010
better this visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well my first vist was around christmas and wasnt good. Went back and everything went AWSOME. He listened and spend more time with me this visit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 25th, 2009
Sable a second chance
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have an appointment this month. Well see if my review changes. I will address my concerns and see if he is worthy of what the patient needs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aaron Sable, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Ryan

27 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Krasnick

26 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ghada Hanna

25 years experience

4.2 of 5