Dr. Aaron Sable MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Warren, MI

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-2.3)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Compassionate Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I seen Dr. Sable for seven years, he always listed to me and made sure my pain was controlled. He wanted me to try a different pain medication, I was scared it wouldn't work, but he worked with me until we found what worked. I had to change doctors because of the distance, wish I didn't have to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, and bedside manner; takes his time to listen to you to find out exactly what's wrong with you instead of just trying to get rid of you as fast as he can. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best! Very caring!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2011
Excellent caring doctor!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was depreseed and felt helpless until I started seeing this doctor.He prescribed the right medications and therapy along with the pain management specialist to help me on my may to recovery. I am sure he will continue to point me in the right direction and I am looking forward to a full recovery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2010
mr israel
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
fantastic doctor, i had pain for years but this doctor cured me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2010
better this visit
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well my first vist was around christmas and wasnt good. Went back and everything went AWSOME. He listened and spend more time with me this visit

2.3 of 5
December 25th, 2009
Sable a second chance
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have an appointment this month. Well see if my review changes. I will address my concerns and see if he is worthy of what the patient needs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aaron Sable, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.