ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aaron Sasaki Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aaron Sasaki?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Excellent medical care

I have been seeing Dr. Sasaki for about 10 years now and he has brought me through several serious hospital stays and numerous office calls. I credit him for saving my life and giving accurate, compassionate care. I seriously recommend him. His staff is also cheerful and helpful,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Exceptional Doctor

I have been seeing him for 5 plus years and would recommend him to anyone seeking a Doctor who listens and genuinely cares for his patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2013

Highly Recommend

Dr. Aaron Sasaki not only listens to what you have to say he is responsive and kind. Dr, Sasaki is well trained and thoughtful in his medical assessments. His whole office is currently adapting to new requirements by the government but they are all doing this with good humor. I feel fortunate that he is my doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

My first visit

Went to see Dr sasake for the first time today.He was recommended by my dentist. Had been looking for a new Dr.Was surprised how fast I got in the office staff and Dr Sasake.Easy to talk to . Suggested several tests that that he felt were very important that had never been done. All in all a great experience.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aaron Sasaki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Astoria, OR.

  • Dr. Michael Lewis

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Astoria, OR 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    36
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Susan Heineck

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Astoria, OR 0 mi

    23
  • Dr. Isam Naoom

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Astoria, OR 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32