Aaron Stewart MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Louisville, KY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.4)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 19.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
amazing doctor very supportive
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best OBGYN iv ever seen he is an amazing, careing doctor he answers any questions you my have.... Recommend to everybody
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very Great doctor and staff! Always prompt & apt times are very quick
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Stewart is The Best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Nice guy , bad dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a condtion caused by a fungus , he thought it was an std , which i hadnt had sex in 2 years. It was not an STD i went to another dr, it was a fungus. learn the difference. when the test came back negative for std , i even told i had not been active but he insisted. i asked what i did have he had no idea. Guess he need to make his money some how since i cant have children. If ur preggers great news for you i sat 2 hours and fell asleep , when i woke up there was a wwhole new group of women exp3ecting sitting around me , still being called back before me. I went back up to the counter and asked had i been called i fell asleep , she said no. i asked did i come on right day. it took 3 hours to call me back. The could not have had that many emgencies. Then when i had one , they told me they could get me in sometime next week. I had to go to the ER. very rude staff. Im disabled and unable tostand forlong periods of time i was waiting to check out and they kept taking the pregnat women behind me and im about to fall over. i got a new dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2013
Dr. Stewart
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stewart is amazing! He really takes his time with each patient and makes sure they are satisfied and not confused or left with unanswered questions by the end of the visit. I know two other women who are seen by him and we all have the same views about him and his office staff. We never feel uncomfortable or awkward to bring up any issues we might be having and he is very clear on any information he gives about medical problems! I am VERY sad I had to move and will not be seeing him anymore. Best dr i have ever had!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr stewart is a great dr but he needs new staff (nurses), im just saying!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I rate dr.stewart overall "excellent " he delivered my first child without any complications and he is going to be delivering my second child too. He is amazing

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2011
Martha P.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stewart is extremely caring!! He will spend the time with you and answer any questions. I trust him and his staff. I have recommended him to many of my family members and they all have said the same things.

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2011
Love this Doc!
Dr. Stewart is THE best! My husband and I can't praise him enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2011
Christina D
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stewart is a wonderful physician. I trust him and his ability to provide excellent care. Occasionally, appointments run behind but it usually for reasons out of his control (delivering babies). Anyway, I highly respect Dr. Stewart, which is why I chose him to deliver my daughter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Aaron Stewart, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.