The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aaron Sudbury Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aaron Sudbury?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aaron Sudbury?

Ratings and Reviews

55 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    15
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    15

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.6 min

Showing 55 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Highly recommend Dr. Sudbury! Very kind, thorough & knowledgeable!

I was referred to Dr. Sudbury a couple of months ago for UroGyn. I have been very pleased with the care and treatment plans he's provided. He is very thorough and knowledgeable. I have been driving from the Tampa area for my appointments at his Bradenton office. I can't speak highly enough of him and his nurse.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Do not go to this doctor

Do not go

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

This dr. Is the most insensitive person I have ever met! he doesn't seem to have an once of compassion or respect for his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Highly Recommend

I am grateful to have Dr. Sudbury as my doctor as he take the time to answer in detail all of my questions. He is an excellent Doctor and I especially like his bedside manner. I would highly recommend him to any of his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Dr. Sudbury is very thorough and takes the time to address any questions or concerns you may have. I found him to be very personable and friendly and I was comfortable asking any questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Speechless!!

Only gave a star because I had to. He diagnosed me incorrectly which resulted in unnecessary testing, prescriptions, etc. The doctor I found that diagnosed me correctly was appalled to hear what he put me through.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Dr. Sudbury has the most caring bedside manner of any doctor I've ever been to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

I have gone to Dr. Sudbury for two years after moving to Manatee County in Florida. His staff was courteous and efficient. Dr. Sudbury was very capable and had a great bedside manner. I have had nothing but wellness checkups each year so I do not have an opinion about follow ups after any surgeries, etc. I will continue to keep him as my gynecologist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2014

Very unprofessional. Misdiagnosis, I consulted another Doctor for second opinion and he was totally off in my diagnosis. Rude staff.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2013

Would not recommend.

Hard to make an appointment. Innacurate diagnosis, wanted to schedule surgery after first visit without evaluating complete medical history or other less invasive diagnosis. Visiited another doctor and confirmed that Dr. Sudbury's diagnosis was not accurate. Happy I change Dr's!! I would not recommend to family members or anyone! Besides it is expensive..!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

Worst Ever!

This doc was recommended by a friend. He has a policy to never return phone calls to patients. His nurse doesn't return phone calls either. Neither does his billing department or office manager. He did not contact me to go over blood tests or ultrasound - and he refused to contact my primary care physician as well. If I were a patient, I would be concerned about how aggressive he was with procedures and if they are really necessary. I would never recommend this doctor or office!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2012

very caring,listens and talks in layman's terms
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aaron Sudbury is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.

  • Dr. Stacey South

    Dr. Stacey South

    Gynecologic Oncology, General Practice, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bradenton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (30)
    17
  • Dr. Holly Shen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bradenton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Carla Chapman

    Dr. Carla Chapman

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bradenton, FL 2.74 mi

    4.3
    (31)
    29