Dr. Aaron Williams MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Safety Harbor, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-1.0)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2014
God sent I'm sure
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I want to thank him for saving my sanity. After months of agony and no results from many doctors, Dr. Williams entered into my life and saved me. He is a good listener, very knowledgeable , and it's easy to talk to him about delicate matters. I'm still a patient recovery and I have faith in his determination to get me to 100%. Thank you and God bless you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2013
Very caring and willing to spend the time
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is very sweet and caring. I am the type of patient that needs to understand EVERYTHING and he was very patient with me and took the time to explain everything. This guy is awesome and the rest on the office is as well. I'm very happy with this group of doctors/midwives and feel comfortable with any of them delivering my son when the time comes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Williams was the most caring, thoughtful doctor that I have ever had for my gyn care. I recommend him to all my friends and family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have known this doctor for 8 years, he delivered 2 of my children and he is the best. Other family and friends go to him and have nothing but good things to say about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 7th, 2008
Horrible Birth Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Williams yelled at me, at the nurses, at almost everyone in the room. It was a terrible birthing experience that has actually made me quite nervous about having my second child who I switched doctors for. At my follow up appt he was rude and did not take any of my concerns seriously and I ended up having complications which again I followed up with another doctor for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2014

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aaron Williams, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Safety Harbor, FL.