ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aaron Trachte Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aaron Trachte?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

THE GREATEST VASCULAR SURGEON

THIS DOCTOR IS THE REAL DEAL ! HE THINKS OUTSIDE THE BOX . I HAD A RIGHT FEMORAL ARTERY BLOCKED WHEN HE WAS DOING AN ABDOMINAL AORTIC ANEURYSM REPAIR AND HE FIXED IT SO THAT I NOW HAVE GOOD BLOOD FLOW TO THAT RIGHT LEG WHICH I MAY HAVE LOST IF NOT FOR HIS QUICK THINKING & IMAGINATIVE SOLUTION . HE DOESN'T ' SOFT SOAP ' WHEN TALKING TO YOU. HE TELLS IT LIKE IT IS , SO IF YOU WANT TO BE CODDLED BE PREPARED FOR STRAIGHT FORWARD TALKING. I'M STRAIGHT BUT I LOVE THIS MAN ,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

Dr. Trachte saved my life almost 4 years ago. The more time that passes, the more I value what he did for me. My cardiologist was not at all optimistic about my condition, but Dr. Trachte was positive and made me and my family feel more at ease. The surgery was every bit as successful as he said it would be. He didn't sugar coat anything, he simply stated the facts as they were. Immediately following my surgery which took six hours, he spent half an hour with my family explaining where we had been and the road ahead. He also explained the risks that they each had. Then at my three week follow up appointment, he spent nearly an hour with my wife and me, explaining what the surgery had corrected. The whole time he was explaining what he had done, he was using an alcohol pad removing the tape and glue from my incision site. I was really impressed that he was humble enough to take the time to do that. In my opinion, he is a medical genius and this community is lucky to have him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

5 MONTHS AFTER CABG

SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GREAT WHEN I HAD QUESTIONS AFTER SURGURY, I CALLED HIM FROM MY HOUSE. HE CALLED RIGHT BACK.I AM FEELING BETTER ALL THE TIME. SO FAR HE IS A LIFE SAVER . I WILL LET YOU KNOW IN 20 YEARS HOW GOOD HE REALLY IS. I AM 47 NOW.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Dr. Trachte is a very nice person. His bedside manner with the family is kind of unstable though. When he is off his associate is very sneaky. They both try to avoid the families which really makes for an uneasy atmosphere when problems arise.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aaron Trachte is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawton, OK.

  • Dr. Steven Miller

    Dr. Steven Miller

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Lawton, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. John Delcambre

    General Surgery

    Lawton, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    40
  • Dr. Timothy Trotter

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Lawton, OK 0.11 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    32