The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aaron Warshawsky Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Wait Time
11.9 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aaron Warshawsky?


27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

Awesome doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

THE best!!!

The doc cured my son's bad acne years ago after 2 other dermatologists couldn't.I just went to him for a nasty cyst, took care of it immediately, all good

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Sexual offensive jokes

He was ok; until he joked about our periods lining up. There was dead silence, he expected an answer about my daughters. I said are you serious? how does this relate to (both) of my daughters' skin? I never filed a complaint; but should have. He crossed the line; he was out of there in a flash, for treating 2 patients at the same time and they increased the bill for reason given. He spent less than 20 minutes on 2 patients and charged $300 to walk in (2 patients) plus add'l fees, 2 different amounts for both girls, when he literally did nothing different for them.

Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2015

First visit was excellent

Personal, straight forward, quick, sense of humor, looks you in the eye and directly answered my questions and brought up a few I didn't know to ask. He is a keeper.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2013

EXCELLENT Dr. AND STAFF

Dr. Warshawsky and hsi staff are excellent in customer service, care and follow up. We have had 3 family members use Dr. W and have no complaints. The phone tree through MKMG is annoying enough to make one want to rip phone off wall but once through to staff the experience is excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aaron Warshawsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Poughkeepsie, NY.

  • Dr. Vincent Beltrani

    Dr. Vincent Beltrani

    Dermatology

    Poughkeepsie, NY 0 mi

    31
  • Dr. Timothy Mattison

    Dr. Timothy Mattison

    Dermatology

    Poughkeepsie, NY 0 mi

    2.0
    (2)
    40
  • Dr. Jeffrey Kezis

    Dr. Jeffrey Kezis

    Dermatology

    Poughkeepsie, NY 2.21 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    46