ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abas Rezvani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abas Rezvani?

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abas Rezvani?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.1 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Knowledgeable

Dr. Rezvani took his time in explaining my procedure in detail. The staff was great in handling my questions and appointment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

excellent

the best DR I have ever visited

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Horrible Front Desk Staff

I had been a patient of Dr. Rezvani twenty years ago when he performed surgery on me. I had some things come up recently and I thought it best to go back to him even though it was a over 30 minutes away from me since he was familiar with my medical history and backround and, I was comfortable with him. The front desk assured me they took my insurance when making the appt. However, when I arrived they said they didn't accept my plan even though I had checked with my insurance co before I arrived and they told me Dr. Rezvani was on their roster. I asked them to please call the insurance company while I was there and they refused to do so even though there wasn't a single person in the office. I would think they would have been more than happy to do this for me. I even called the office after I left and then I was told " honey, we dont take this insurance anymore" I believe they just didn't want to take the extra time to make a phone call. Its too bad, Dr. Rezvani is a great doctor but sadly I wont be going back due to his terrible office staff..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Doctor performs unnecessary procedures on patients. Does not follow up with patients with medical emergencies. Horrible, horrible doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

Mr. Rodriguez

Great office manners, I wanted an appointment to see the Doc ASAP and that I did. The staff accommodated me without any inconvenience.Doctor was very corteous and helped me with all questions I needed answered.Will certainly be back to his office its very welcoming.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Mas. Florencio

Wait time was great.....

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2010

I have no idea of what the other person is talking about when it comes to the staff. They are very helpful and professional. They help accomodate your appointment to my schedule and waiting time is grear compared to other Doctors offices.Hats off the Dr. Rezvani and Staff

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2010

excellent dr and personality, helpful ,responsible,caring , smart ,and consciantious.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2009

Dr. Rezvani is a consumate professional. His demeanor is excellent and his skills and experience are quite impressive.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abas Rezvani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wayne, NJ.

  • Dr. Glenn Gmyrek

    Urology

    Wayne, NJ 0.18 mi

    3.1
    (45)
    20
  • Dr. Farzeen Firoozi

    Dr. Farzeen Firoozi

    Urology

    Wayne, NJ 0.45 mi

    4.5
    (25)
    16
  • Dr. James Zinman

    Urology

    Wayne, NJ 2.36 mi

    4.6
    (29)
    21