ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abbas Ardehali Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abbas Ardehali?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abbas Ardehali?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

The best heart surgeon ever

Dr. Ardehali did one of the most complex heart surgeries on me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

Dr Ardehali is the best cardiac surgeon I've ever met. He is very compassionate and dedicated to his patients. I was trying to avoid an open heart surgery ever since I was diagnosed with Left Atrial Myxoma over a year ago (considering I'm a 30 year old female ), so i was referred to Dr. Ardehali to discuss about minimally invasive surgery and sure enough he was able to perform a minimally invasive surgery on me about a month ago. I'm so grateful to him, Thank you Dr. Ardehali you're the best....a superb!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Valve Replacement
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2013

The best our family has ever met. He is a superb physician/surgeon. He is compassioante, focused, available, and has the repesct of anyone who has ever heard of him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

When it comes to your heart you need a surgeon that you can trust in a short amount of time. Dr. Ardehali projects the skill that is needed to get the job done right. And that is a good feeling when your life is at risk.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2008

Outstanding heart surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2008

Outstanding heart surgeon

Recommend him strongly, superb physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abbas Ardehali is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Tamara Horwich

    Dr. Tamara Horwich

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    17
  • Dr. Fardad Esmailian

    Dr. Fardad Esmailian

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    29
  • Dr. Aaron Dawes

    General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6