ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abbas Bahari Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abbas Bahari?

Parkinson’s Disease

Parkinson’s Disease

Get the facts about Parkinson’s disease, including symptoms and how the disease progresses over time.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abbas Bahari?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

DR. BAHARI IS THE BEST DOCTOR IN THE AREA. I saw him for second opinion for a complicated back problem. I highly recommend you to see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Several months ago I went in for an on going back pain and Dr. Bahari was my doctor. He explained the situation and operated on me and now I have my everyday activity back again. He is an amazing doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

I found Dr. Bahari to be very kind and compassionate person. I was suffering from leg weakness and not been able to mobilize myself for months. In every hospital they told me that I have multiple sclerosis and they sent me home until I had a fall and my legs were completely paralyzed. This time I saw Dr. Bahari and he immediately got MRI of my back and found a spinal cord tumor. He removed the tumor very safely and I am able to walk again. I will recommend him for everyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2012

Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abbas Bahari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pomona, CA.

  • Dr. Yvette Marquez

    Neurological Surgery

    Pomona, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. Kevin Waldron

    Neurological Surgery

    Pomona, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (25)
    18
  • Dr. Gowriharan Thaiyananthan

    Dr. Gowriharan Thaiyananthan

    Neurological Surgery, General Surgery

    Pomona, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (106)
    16