Dr. Mir Moosvi MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Holmdel, NJ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.4)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 43.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moosvie is very thorough with his exams and in discussing the results of tests. I tolerate the wait time in his office because he never rushes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited over 3 hours to B seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Gastroenterology Specialist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Excellent doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Excellent dr. Very accurate diagnosis. He was very professional in the hospital and then when I started going to his office, he became very friendly. His staff is extremely pleasant. I would recommend him 100%
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst doctor ever only cares about making money
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Fake doctor, poor diagnosis skills
A fake doctor that just cares about making money. His wife is a nurse and similar. They are just money hungry and doesn't really care about patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moosvi is great, yes you wait in the waiting room a long time, but rating shouldn't be driven by that, his diagnosing skills are second to none.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2011
One of the best!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I both go to Dr. Moosvi. I find his diagnosis to be "spot on" and his bedside manner and time spent with us is well beyond what I get from other doctors. He is a very popular doctor and getting a quick appointment can be a bit difficult but worth the wait. I don't mind sitting in his office waiting to be seen because I know that he will spend whatever time is necessary with me also. He makes sure I understand what he is saying and that he has answered all my questions. I wish more doctors were like him!

1.0 of 5
March 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very rude and non-cooperative office staff. Try best to force you spend as much as they can.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mir Moosvi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Holmdel, NJ.