ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abbey Crooks-Babu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abbey Crooks-Babu?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abbey Crooks-Babu?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2013

She is a very caring doctor! She wears her heart on her sleeve and does her best to make you feel comfortable and knowledgeable about your circumstance!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

A mess...would never go back.

Botched my son's circumcision, never gave instructions how to clean/handle, take care of it, never followed up on him. Complete misdiagnosis of my situation despite plenty of warning signs. Would never recommend Dr. Crooks nor would I recommend the other physicians in this practice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

So Far Great

Only had one visit to date but there was no problem getting an appointment tailored to my scedule. Quick easy paperwork, taken back within 5 minutes of finishing it. Polite staff, friendly enviroment.The doctor projected a confident and pleasent personality. Had no problem answering my many questions.No problem setting up next appointment date. Looking forward to further visits!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Herd of Cattle

Appointments are booked so full - you hear constantly how Dr. Crooks is "booked full" or has a "full day". Have had appointments canceled because she suddenly scheduled a surgery for another patient.Is not prompt in returning phone calls or test results.Kind and courteous. However, does not make up for the rest of the experience. Will be switching to another OBGYN.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abbey Crooks-Babu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Novi, MI.

  • Dr. Patrick Woodman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23
  • Dr. Robert Dodds

    Dr. Robert Dodds

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    23
  • Dr. Paul Hakim

    Dr. Paul Hakim

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (27)
    19