The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abd Alghanem Is this you?
  • 27
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abd Alghanem?


35 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Woman

Eyelift, 2006. Dr Alghanem has exceptional skill as a surgeon, and is kind and friendly. His office staff was helpful and available before, during, and after my surgery. After ten years I am still amazed at Dr Alghanem's expertise. There is NOTHING negative about my experience, and I would definitely return for additional procedures. This doctor is a gifted surgeon, an artist, a perfectionist!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Scar on neck retracted April 2016

Great Doctor and staff. I would highly recommend. The Doctor is Very kind and careful. Very good bedside manner. My surgery was almost cancelled because of my own medical difficulties, But this Doctor was so skilled to make It happen anyways and it all turned out great!! Thank you so much Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

great doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

This man is so funny and very nice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

medical field/patient

he's a great dr. I went for a breast reduction and he answered all my questions and explained everything to me. I had a couple more questions and I emailed him which he called me personally and answered all of them. I'm looking forward and feel confident about my upcoming surgery

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

I've had to live with the terrible outcome of breast reduction that this doctor did. I'll regret having it done by this man the rest of my life.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2012

He was so nice when i went in. He spent so much time talking to me and answered all of my questions and didn't rush me at all. His staff was very kind too. I showed up early to all of my appointments and was able to get in well before my appointment time. My surgery went well, I had no complications what so ever. The only bad thing I have to say is that he wasnt there after my surgery for me to get ahold of him because he went on vacation however, his staff did offer me a different surgeons number if I had any questions. I would definitely recommend him to my friends or family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

best surgeon ever

this dr. was very nice, kind, and quite caring. i enjoyed going to him. his staff is wonderful

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2009

i think dr alghanem is a very good doctor he did my breast reduction back in 20032 and hopefully i will be going to him very soon for my tummy tuck

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2008

A very unfortunate experience

This man made me fear doctors. I went to him in 1997 for a consultation about reconstructive surgery and he was arrogant, rude to me about my body and hurt me physically, while telling me to stop being such a baby. I was there because another surgery I had undergone went terribly wrong and I was in extreme pain, both physically and emotionally from that experience as it was. He added insult to injury, was terribly inconsiderate and rough and I ended up leaving his office in excruciating pain and crying uncontrollably (and I am NOT prone to breaking down). I would not recommend this man to anyone and would rather be disfigured than have someone like that operate on me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abd Alghanem is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flint, MI.

  • Dr. Hussein Mazloum

    Dr. Hussein Mazloum

    General Surgery

    Flint, MI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    23
  • Dr. Harris Dabideen

    Dr. Harris Dabideen

    Trauma Surgery, Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Flint, MI 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    49
  • Dr. Jamal Farhan

    Dr. Jamal Farhan

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Flint, MI 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (15)
    28