ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abdallah Dawod Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abdallah Dawod?

Ratings and Reviews

57 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.8 min

Showing 57 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Very nice a seems to really wants to help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

Very knowledge, nice stuff talk 3 languages and didn't wait for long to be seen He is our family dr for last 10 years

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

Very knowlagable stuff Glade they have 2 new nurse practetioner so they take new patients

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

the best doctor I have been to

to be honest he is a very good doctor and he does care about his patients wish more doctors were as good as he is that really take the time to find out what is wrong with you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2014

Methodical Attentive Smart

I am a 65 year old male. Dr Dawod is a careful listener and extremely attentive. Courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He make certain I know not only what he recommending but why. He genuinely makes me, the patient, part of the healing process. I'm glad we have him in Altus.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2011

Great family physician

Dr. Dawod is very professional and always caring about my family's health. He spends time diagnosing what is wrong and I never feel like he wants to hurry and get thru with my visit. I highly rate Dr. Dawod, wish more doctors were like him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2010

the best you can found in altus,ok

very nice doctor more than any expectations

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2009

very clever helpfull doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abdallah Dawod is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Altus, OK.

  • Dr. Noble Ballard

    Family Medicine

    Altus, OK 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    49
  • Dr. John Root

    Dr. John Root

    Family Medicine

    Altus, OK 0 mi

    3.8
    (10)
    23
  • Dr. Melinda Powers

    Dr. Melinda Powers

    Family Medicine

    Altus, OK 0 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    20